Logo White
Watch Demo

Pinecrest Dental

Own this business?
5.0
69 reviews
|Dental|Murray, UT 84107

279 E 5900 S, Ste 200, Murray, UT 84107

(801) 293-1234

https://myplatinumdental.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(80) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Cosmetic Dentists

5685 S 1475 E # 4A

(801) 475-4646
5.0
(10) · Periodontists

3550 5600 W

(801) 966-3166

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

3545 3200 W #201

(801) 963-0456
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

7611 Jordan Landing Blvd

(801) 280-7001
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

4667 Holladay Blvd

(801) 597-4417
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
69 reviews
569
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Colleen V. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    01/12/2017, 00:45 AM
    Such High Tech equipment making the work quick and efficient.
    Cathy M. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    01/12/2017, 00:23 AM
    Wonderful as always. You always have great folks! I miss Rose tho!!
    Deborah M. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    01/11/2017, 04:36 AM
    This experience was excellent. I got to see the hygienist right away and Dr. Skinner was available to see me and talk about my next steps before I left.
    Featured content
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Henry B. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    01/11/2017, 01:28 AM
    good job
    Roger D. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    01/10/2017, 06:09 AM
    I always feel I am well cared for and treated with caring and respect for all my dental needs.
    Hassan M. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    12/23/2016, 11:47 AM
    I had a wonderful visit to Dr Skinner's office. I called in to replace two crowns. Even though I did not have an appointment, but staff arranged an appointment and got the job done quickly. Many thank to Dr Skinner and his staff. Job well done.
    Justin R. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    12/15/2016, 00:56 AM
    Valerie was awesome. I love you guys anyway, but this last visit was on another level.
    Kenneth M. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    12/07/2016, 02:25 AM
    Sorry I did not get to get to wish you all a more personal thank you for the association of the past 30 months. Hi again to Tiffany, Janette and others. Some day I hope you get to meet Gayle.
    Bryce S. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    12/01/2016, 05:06 AM
    I had an excellent first time experience great staff great Dr. i'm going back to get my work done asap I was so impressed.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.