Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Everett Dental Clinic

Claimed
4.8
293 reviews
|Dentists|Everett, WA 98208

206 E Casino Rd, Suite B 100, Everett, WA 98208

(425) 347-0547

http://everett-dental-clinic.edan.io/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dental Clinic in Everett, Washington

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
293 reviews
5262
  
48
  
32
  
21
  
114
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CHAWALIT S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/22/2017, 22:53 PM
Dr. Chin and his Staff at Sunrise Dental in Everett I never have a bad experience going to Sunrise Dental in Everett. The support staff is always friendly and are very good at explaining everything. Dr. Chin has a soft hand and great bedside manner, plus he's extremely patient with me since I have really bad allergies. Thanks again and until next time.
CHAWALIT S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/22/2017, 12:28 PM
I never have a bad experience going to Sunrise Dental in Everett. The support staff is always friendly and are very good at explaining everything. Dr. Chin has a soft hand and great bedside manner, plus he's extremely patient with me since I have really bad allergies. Thanks again and until next time.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/17/2017, 18:36 PM
Sunrise Dental Excellent staff, awesome service. My questions were answered, staff is very helpful! My first visit, was amazing. Sunrise Dental is awesome, I highly recommend it to anyone.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/17/2017, 00:40 AM
Excellent staff, awesome service. My questions were answered, staff is very helpful! My first visit, was amazing. Sunrise Dental is awesome, I highly recommend it to anyone.
EVELYN W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/12/2017, 21:17 PM
Thank You !!! 😍 We believe we have the best dentist in the world . Thanks for saving two of my teeth that another was going to pull plus taking time to answer many questions. Thanks
EVELYN W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/12/2017, 01:17 AM
We believe we have the best dentist in the world . Thanks for saving two of my teeth that another was going to pull plus taking time to answer many questions. Thanks
MA VICTOR C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 14:47 PM
Sunrise Dental They have an excellent dentist. I would definitely recommend to my friends.
MA VICTOR C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 09:29 AM
They have an excellent dentist. I would definitely recommend to my friends.
TERESA P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 11:22 AM
Visit to Dr. Chins Every single time I need to see Dr. Chin, I know not to worry. He is amazing. He makes you feel so comfortable and safe. If there's anyone afraid to go to the Dentist, then you have to see Dr. Gary Chin in Everett..You'll be glad you did.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.