Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Everett Dental Clinic

Claimed
4.7
295 reviews
|Dentists|Everett, WA 98208

206 E Casino Rd, Suite B 100, Everett, WA 98208

(425) 347-0547

http://everett-dental-clinic.edan.io/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253
5.0
(19) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288
5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dental Clinic in Everett, Washington

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
295 reviews
5263
  
48
  
33
  
21
  
114
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
TERESA P. review for Everett Dental Clinic
TERESA P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 07:16 AM
Every single time I need to see Dr. Chin, I know not to worry. He is amazing. He makes you feel so comfortable and safe. If there's anyone afraid to go to the Dentist, then you have to see Dr. Gary Chin in Everett..You'll be glad you did.
JAMES B. review for Everett Dental Clinic
JAMES B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/12/2016, 19:44 PM
True Professionals At the ripe old age of 63 I'm an educated consumer of dental services, and I'm continually impressed at the professionalism and personal touch of Dr. Chin's practice. Pre and post appointment scheduling, insurance processing and payment is a breeze. Dr. Chin is very thorough and gentle. It is obvious that he really knows dentistry, that he cares that you have healthy teeth, and he takes the time to explain their current condition and any recommended treatment needed. I drive 50 minutes from Seattle to Everett to see him and I suggest that you don't let distance deter you from discovering a fantastic dentist!
JAMES B. review for Everett Dental Clinic
JAMES B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/12/2016, 03:14 AM
At the ripe old age of 63 I'm an educated consumer of dental services, and I'm continually impressed at the professionalism and personal touch of Dr. Chin's practice. Pre and post appointment scheduling, insurance processing and payment is a breeze. Dr. Chin is very thorough and gentle. It is obvious that he really knows dentistry, that he cares that you have healthy teeth, and he takes the time to explain their current condition and any recommended treatment needed. I drive 50 minutes from Seattle to Everett to see him and I suggest that you don't let distance deter you from discovering a fantastic dentist!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Francisca Perez-hernandez review for Everett Dental Clinic
Francisca Perez-hernandez on Facebook

5 years ago

12/10/2016, 10:47 AM
The dentist is a lil rough, but he did great work. I was happy he was able to get my exam and all dental work done in same day.
Francisca Perez-hernandez review for Everett Dental Clinic
Francisca Perez-hernandez on Facebook

5 years ago

12/10/2016, 04:34 AM
The dentist is a lil rough, but he did great work. I was happy he was able to get my exam and all dental work done in same day.
SHEILA S. review for Everett Dental Clinic
SHEILA S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/06/2016, 11:16 AM
Feed back My experience with Dr Gary Chan is always good.
SHEILA S. review for Everett Dental Clinic
SHEILA S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/06/2016, 03:50 AM
My experience with Dr Gary Chan is always good.
THOMAS G. review for Everett Dental Clinic
THOMAS G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/29/2016, 07:00 AM
hey great people, great service, excellent dentist.
THOMAS G. review for Everett Dental Clinic
THOMAS G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/29/2016, 03:45 AM
great people, great service, excellent dentist.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.