Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Everett Dental Clinic

Claimed
4.8
293 reviews
|Dentists|Everett, WA 98208

206 E Casino Rd, Suite B 100, Everett, WA 98208

(425) 347-0547

http://everett-dental-clinic.edan.io/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dental Clinic in Everett, Washington

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
293 reviews
5262
  
48
  
32
  
21
  
114
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ROGEL V. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/12/2019, 12:31 PM
I’m very satisfied and I will keep coming back . I definitely recommend ..
LAYLA V. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/30/2019, 13:25 PM
My daughter Layla was soo happy and we are very happy . We recommend 100 percent to all our friends and family .
CONNIE P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/03/2019, 04:14 AM
Friendly staff. Dr. Chin is gentle and ensures patients do not feel pain. Never have to wait long for service. Operating hours accommodate my work schedule so rarely need to take time off work. Five stars!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
CONNIE P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/03/2019, 02:04 AM
Sunrise Dental - Everett is Great! Friendly staff. Dr. Chin is gentle and ensures patients do not feel pain. Never have to wait long for service. Operating hours accommodate my work schedule so rarely need to take time off work. Five stars!
CHRISTIAN S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 10:43 AM
Dr. Chin Makes Me Grin :-) While living in Everett, I was fortunate enough to discover Dr. Chin and his associates at Sunrise Dental. Never once have I felt pressured to fork out hundreds if not thousands of dollars for unnecessary dental procedures, unlike other dental offices that I have gone to in the past. He even compliments me on my good self-care efforts! This is exactly why I continue driving over one hour to see him and his associates bi-annually.
CHRISTIAN S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 08:35 AM
While living in Everett, I was fortunate enough to discover Dr. Chin and his associates at Sunrise Dental. Never once have I felt pressured to fork out hundreds if not thousands of dollars for unnecessary dental procedures, unlike other dental offices that I have gone to in the past. He even compliments me on my good self-care efforts! This is exactly why I continue driving over one hour to see him and his associates bi-annually.
Laurie W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/07/2018, 08:22 AM
the office is very clean, Dr is the Best I have been with him for 7 years now and will not change he does great on caps and check ups he explains everything and makes sure you are comfortable
JOHN A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/08/2017, 17:58 PM
Services provided by Sunrise Dental Just as my first visit to Sunrise Dental, After not going for almost (3) years, I found that Dr. Chin as well as his Staff are True Professionals , Friendly and willing to assist any patient in the best possible way to assist their patient in anyway for the best of the patient. I would "Highly" recommend Sunrise with Dr. Chin and his Staff to anyone. Great Service!
JOHN A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/08/2017, 09:58 AM
Just as my first visit to Sunrise Dental, After not going for almost (3) years, I found that Dr. Chin as well as his Staff are True Professionals , Friendly and willing to assist any patient in the best possible way to assist their patient in anyway for the best of the patient. I would "Highly" recommend Sunrise with Dr. Chin and his Staff to anyone. Great Service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.