Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Everett Dental Clinic

Claimed
4.8
293 reviews
|Dentists|Everett, WA 98208

206 E Casino Rd, Suite B 100, Everett, WA 98208

(425) 347-0547

http://everett-dental-clinic.edan.io/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dental Clinic in Everett, Washington

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
293 reviews
5262
  
48
  
32
  
21
  
114
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/25/2020, 07:56 AM
Today I was seen by Courtney and Dr. Chin. Both were fantastic and very communicative. Dr. Chin gave me gold stars on my hygiene which was greatly appreciated! The service was in and out and my dental experience was a delight! Thank you both!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/06/2020, 10:02 AM
Dr. Smith, Dr. Lo, their assistant (Courtney) and the office personnel were very helpful, friendly, informative and professional.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 04:43 AM
Courtney is an awesome assistant! She handled me w care and the Dr is very gentle. Sara and Tiffany are an awesome duo and know how to do everything!!!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 04:28 AM
Yes i ate a year old tootsie roll last night. It pulled my front crown out.. i showed up at 9AM unannounced and if they could help. They welcomed me in and helped me out. Thank you!!!
EVELYN W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 06:01 AM
I was told by another dentist that I needed to have two teeth pulled. After going here I was greatly encouraged by getting crowns and not needing them pulled. He has kept my teeth in tip top shape and I am proud to say he saved my teeth so I won’t need dentures. Thank you so much Dr. Chin, your the best and your helpers are all so wonderful. If you need a dentist this is the place to go 😊. You won’t be disappointed.
Corey West on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 03:00 AM
He really is a nice guy. I will go back.
SHEILA S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 02:45 AM
My experience at my appointment was very good,I have jaw problems as well, and Dr Chin always to tells me to let him know when I need a rest so I can relax my jaw for a little bit.
SHAE T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 02:10 AM
My experience with Dr. Chin and his staff has always been positive. I recommended my son and his four children and the kids loved Dr.Chin. Our appointments were with no wait time and Staff and Dr. always take a lot of time to explain process and provide pictures to take home. It really is a great dental office!
SHARON F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 07:10 AM
Both John and I are very happy with Dr Chin’s services. Office staff very helpful and pleasant. We have the utmost confidence in his work.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.