Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Everett Dental Clinic

Claimed
4.8
293 reviews
|Dentists|Everett, WA 98208

206 E Casino Rd, Suite B 100, Everett, WA 98208

(425) 347-0547

http://everett-dental-clinic.edan.io/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767
5.0
(87) · Dentists

1107 SW Grady Way #200

(425) 226-9270

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

3003 Island Crest Way #2

(206) 232-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

341 Bendigo Blvd N

(425) 888-2290
5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981
About

Dental Clinic in Everett, Washington

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
293 reviews
5262
  
48
  
32
  
21
  
114
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Layla V. on PatientConnect365

24 days ago

07/08/2021, 15:48 PM
We are so glad you guys are back , always a good friendly experience . Thank you .
Christian S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/05/2021, 05:51 AM
Yesterday was probably the last time that I will unfortunately see Dr. Chin and his associates due to my relocating out of state. I have now seen Dr. Chin and his associates since 2015, and have nothing but extremely good things to say about them. Since relocating up to Whatcom County five years ago, I have continued to make the hour-plus-long drive in order to see them, as I was unsuccessful with finding another dentist whom I liked as much up this way. Unlike other dentists whom I have seen in the past, Dr. Chin does not try to persuade one into receiving unnecessary dental procedures. I also like that I learn something new in terms of improving my own dental hygiene every time that I have seen him and his associates. I will, indeed, be very hard-pressed in finding a dentist whom I like as much when I do end up relocating out of state. Many, many thanks once again to you, Dr. Chin, your dental hygienists, and front-desk staff!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words, Christian. We will miss your smile and positive attitude! Safe travels on your new journey. ~Sunrise Dental Staff

Karen O. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/28/2021, 03:15 AM
was totally nervous going due to my past dental experiences. They put me at ease quickly, were very thoughtfuland considerate to my needs. They helped put a game plan together to getting me back to smiling again. I was a victim of extreme domestic violence, lost teeth due to it and have long-term jaw pain. Going to Sunrise Dental, everyone there put me at such ease, the Dr. Chin and assistant took such a gentle touch when it came to x-rays and cleaning. Dr. Chin- A+ + + + + Entire staff was kind and courteous - A+ + + + + Very clean office and waiting area- A+ + + + + Very knowledgeable- A+ + + + + I definitely give them an A + + + + + Willingness to care for patients- A+ + + + + Totally recommend them to everyone.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Delos G. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/16/2021, 01:46 AM
Where very friendly and anwered all my questions and where super
Delos G. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/15/2021, 02:09 AM
Was a very good and made me feel at ease and answered all my question and were very helpful and professional at all times. Wod give them a A+.
Janice W. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

03/10/2021, 04:40 AM
Dr. Chin is a caring and wonderful dentist! He has always treated me with care and gentleness! I always feel better and look better after his treatment when leaving his dental office!
STEVEN S. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

11/19/2020, 08:37 AM
I`m not much of a review writer, but I`m definitely very happy Dr Chin has returned to the Everett office. I`m confident he can take care of my dental needs, as he has done in the past. He has helped me set-up an effective dental maintenance routine at home that has shown positive results. Thank You
David L. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/22/2020, 05:22 AM
I’ve became a sunrise patient 7yrs ago when I moved to the PNW. When Dr Chin left and multiple new churn of dentists came and went, I began looking for a new facility, but the ONLY reason I stayed was the superior support staff. I (was) looking for a new facility and was weeks away from leaving. Now I’m thrilled to see the return of Dr Chin to the team. I’m staying for now. Maybe now Sunrise patients can see some dentist stability. Now for the gripes. My 1st meeting and exam with the last dentist (now gone), I was charged $500 to grind down high crowns that where causing impact inflation, to even out my bite. $500 wont break the bank but my bite was fine 7 yrs ago when I arrived at Sunrise. This mismatch was all done at Sunrise one tooth at a time, and the rework cost should have been on Sunrise not the patient. We should trust our Dentists and I do trust Dr Chin. I do understand that NO business wants to incur rework costs, but it is an inevitable reality of a successful dentistry that relies on word of mouth for growth. NOW Back to the positive comments, Great to see you back on the team Dr Chin!!
Dwayne E. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

09/30/2020, 01:32 AM
Yes it is! He is gentle, thorough and informative. Talks to you all through the process so you understand what he is thinking and looking at. Very good people skills and chair side manner. And you just have to Love the dental assistant as well. Great job and I will see you Friday. Might show up with Bev as well on Thursday.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.