Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Everett Dental Clinic

Claimed
4.8
293 reviews
|Dentists|Everett, WA 98208

206 E Casino Rd, Suite B 100, Everett, WA 98208

(425) 347-0547

http://everett-dental-clinic.edan.io/

Open now:08:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dental Clinic in Everett, Washington

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
293 reviews
5262
  
48
  
32
  
21
  
114
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joseph Riad on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2017, 01:26 AM
Erin M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 18:01 PM
Sunrise Dental Everett wa Sunrise dental are great The staff and dentist are very great and kind 👍🏻
Erin M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 05:52 AM
Sunrise dental are great The staff and dentist are very great and kind 👍🏻
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
EVELYN W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/17/2017, 11:22 AM
Gary Chin D.D.S @ Sunrise Dental of Everett is the best Dentist I have ever had in my 78 years. He is very careful to save teeth and help you keep the ones you have. In my experience in the last 4 years he is the best dentist in the West. Thank you Dr. Chin for helping me and my husband with getting dentures.
EVELYN W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/17/2017, 08:10 AM
Excellent Gary Chin D.D.S @ Sunrise Dental of Everett is the best Dentist I have ever had in my 78 years. He is very careful to save teeth and help you keep the ones you have. In my experience in the last 4 years he is the best dentist in the West. Thank you Dr. Chin for helping me and my husband with getting dentures.
MARCO G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 12:39 PM
My experience is all the time excellent.
MARCO G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 03:46 AM
Great Service! My experience is all the time excellent.
RYAN O. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/20/2017, 13:03 PM
efficient and caring I find Gary Chin and his staff to be caring and efficient,,, I have put my trust in DDS Gary Chin and you should to,,, he is very competent in the dental world,,,
RYAN O. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/20/2017, 11:21 AM
I find Gary Chin and his staff to be caring and efficient,,, I have put my trust in DDS Gary Chin and you should to,,, he is very competent in the dental world,,,
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.