Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Everett Dental Clinic

Claimed
4.7
299 reviews
|Dentists|Everett, WA 98208

206 E Casino Rd, Suite B 100, Everett, WA 98208

(425) 347-0547

http://everett-dental-clinic.edan.io/

Open now:08:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253
5.0
(19) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dental Clinic in Everett, Washington

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
299 reviews
5264
  
48
  
33
  
21
  
117
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brad Brown review for Everett Dental Clinic
Brad Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2016, 06:38 AM
While my son was getting an extraction the dentist was being a real jerk to the receptionist. Treating her as if she was stupid or something.
Brad Brown review for Everett Dental Clinic
Brad Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2016, 05:43 AM
While my son was getting an extraction the dentist was being a real jerk to the receptionist. Treating her as if she was stupid or something.
MARY S. review for Everett Dental Clinic
MARY S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/10/2016, 17:11 PM
great office visit and care every one in office is cheerful and care about your visit dr. chin is the best I highly recommend him and the team.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
MARY S. review for Everett Dental Clinic
MARY S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/10/2016, 11:54 AM
every one in office is cheerful and care about your visit dr. chin is the best I highly recommend him and the team.
NORA L. review for Everett Dental Clinic
NORA L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/02/2016, 02:26 AM
always good work at Sunrise Dental
NORA L. review for Everett Dental Clinic
NORA L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/02/2016, 01:21 AM
crown always good work at Sunrise Dental
SHEILA S. review for Everett Dental Clinic
SHEILA S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/23/2016, 15:38 PM
My visit with Dr Gary Chin I always have a good experience when I go to see Dr Gary Chin, he always tells what he is doing, and will let you rest your mouth if he has been working for a while. I would recommend him to my friends.
SHEILA S. review for Everett Dental Clinic
SHEILA S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/23/2016, 08:22 AM
I always have a good experience when I go to see Dr Gary Chin, he always tells what he is doing, and will let you rest your mouth if he has been working for a while. I would recommend him to my friends.
GRACE T. review for Everett Dental Clinic
GRACE T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/30/2016, 06:11 AM
All of the staff was friendly, and Dr. Chin was so patient and professional with our children. I would recommend him to anyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.