Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Everett Dental Clinic

Claimed
4.7
300 reviews
|Dentists|Everett, WA 98208

206 E Casino Rd, Suite B 100, Everett, WA 98208

(425) 347-0547

http://everett-dental-clinic.edan.io/

Open now:08:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253
5.0
(19) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288
5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dental Clinic in Everett, Washington

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
300 reviews
5265
  
48
  
33
  
21
  
117
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
GRACE T. review for Everett Dental Clinic
GRACE T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/30/2016, 03:59 AM
Excellent care All of the staff was friendly, and Dr. Chin was so patient and professional with our children. I would recommend him to anyone.
SHARON F. review for Everett Dental Clinic
SHARON F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/12/2016, 14:13 PM
My husband and I have been going to Dr Chin for several years We are extremely happy with the services he and his staff provide He is very professional and does excellent work. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist they can trust. He does it right or makes it right! You can count on him to evaluate your teeth and work with you to you to provide a plan of care that you will satisfy you.
SHARON F. review for Everett Dental Clinic
SHARON F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/12/2016, 04:38 AM
Sunrise Dental ( Dr Chin) My husband and I have been going to Dr Chin for several years We are extremely happy with the services he and his staff provide He is very professional and does excellent work. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist they can trust. He does it right or makes it right! You can count on him to evaluate your teeth and work with you to you to provide a plan of care that you will satisfy you.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
BASMA M. review for Everett Dental Clinic
BASMA M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/28/2016, 12:31 PM
Sunrise They are good and I didn't wait a lot of time until the doctor call me. Thanks sunrise.
BASMA M. review for Everett Dental Clinic
BASMA M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/28/2016, 03:31 AM
They are good and I didn't wait a lot of time until the doctor call me. Thanks sunrise.
Patricia Harmon review for Everett Dental Clinic
Patricia Harmon on Facebook

6 years ago

05/24/2016, 08:24 AM
Great dentist. Try switching to other dentist, but always come back. 20 years now
Patricia Harmon review for Everett Dental Clinic
Patricia Harmon on Facebook

6 years ago

05/24/2016, 01:14 AM
Great dentist. Try switching to other dentist, but always come back. 20 years now
SHEILA S. review for Everett Dental Clinic
SHEILA S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/12/2016, 12:56 PM
My experience Sunrise dental have always been very good to me, they always give me a list of things that they are going to do. All the staff and Dr Gary Chin are very nice helpful people.
SHEILA S. review for Everett Dental Clinic
SHEILA S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/12/2016, 04:32 AM
Sunrise dental have always been very good to me, they always give me a list of things that they are going to do. All the staff and Dr Gary Chin are very nice helpful people.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.