Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Everett Dental Clinic

Claimed
4.8
293 reviews
|Dentists|Everett, WA 98208

206 E Casino Rd, Suite B 100, Everett, WA 98208

(425) 347-0547

http://everett-dental-clinic.edan.io/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288
5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981
About

Dental Clinic in Everett, Washington

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
293 reviews
5262
  
48
  
32
  
21
  
114
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
tloborde5 on Superpages

4 years ago

06/10/2017, 08:00 AM
GREAT,AWSOME,OUTSTANDING. First visit in 40yrs.that I left SMILING...I've been to many different dentists. This Dental office gets it done. Best dentist in WA.
KATHY R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/21/2017, 00:06 AM
Dental Visit I was pleasantly surprised to have an positive dental experience at Sunrise Dental. At other dental offices I have experienced terrible pain and poor customer service. Here at Sunrise Dental the staff was friendly and helpful and the dental work was excellently done and pain free! Thank you Sunrise Dental!
KATHY R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/20/2017, 01:28 AM
I was pleasantly surprised to have an positive dental experience at Sunrise Dental. At other dental offices I have experienced terrible pain and poor customer service. Here at Sunrise Dental the staff was friendly and helpful and the dental work was excellently done and pain free! Thank you Sunrise Dental!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
NOLAN M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/07/2017, 23:47 PM
Excellent dentist Always had a fear of dentists, but Dr. Chin is very welcoming and personable. I have personally went out of my way to recommend him to friends and family. Not only is he incredibly likable, but he does outstanding work.
NOLAN M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/07/2017, 04:31 AM
Always had a fear of dentists, but Dr. Chin is very welcoming and personable. I have personally went out of my way to recommend him to friends and family. Not only is he incredibly likable, but he does outstanding work.
SUSAN H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/31/2017, 14:20 PM
New Patient Visit This office was great. They took their time with me. Dr Chin is extremely nice and explained what is going on in my mouth very thoroughly.
SUSAN H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/31/2017, 13:47 PM
This office was great. They took their time with me. Dr Chin is extremely nice and explained what is going on in my mouth very thoroughly.
DAVID B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 23:32 PM
Excellent. I really enjoyed the special care the sunrise dental care, took care of me.I can't wait to see them again to get my teeth work done.
DAVID B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 04:19 AM
I really enjoyed the special care the sunrise dental care, took care of me.I can't wait to see them again to get my teeth work done.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.