Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elite Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
169 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|San Jose, CA 95112 United States

670 E Santa Clara St, San Jose, CA 95112 United States

(408) 564-5581

https://elitedentalteam.com/index.html

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(48) · Dentists

710 Grayson Rd

(925) 945-6204
5.0
(60) · Cosmetic Dentists

401 Gregory Ln #222

(925) 687-0343
5.0
(6) · Dental

27206 Calaroga Ave

(510) 782-7821
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

1675 Willow St

(408) 264-8700
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

2103 Lincoln Ave # A

(408) 269-6982
5.0
(10) · General Dentistry

3683 Thornton Ave

(510) 794-7401
About

Welcome to Dr. Liza Fartash's family and cosmetic dental practice. The minute you walk through the door, you will know you have come to the right place. By combining advance dental & infection control technology, friendly style, Dr. Liza Fartash and her team will make you and your family more comfortable than you ever thought possible.The practice provides a full range of dental treatments including Smile Design Invisialign Porcelain Veneers All Ceramic Crowns Bridges Tooth Colored Filling Bonding Implant Root Canals Teeth Whitening/Zoom Childern Dentistry Denture Perio Surgery Extractions

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
169 reviews
5166
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Alison B. review for Elite Dental
Alison B. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

09/24/2014, 01:01 AM
Dr Stephanie and the staff of Japantown Dental are caring, professional, and personable. The office is beautiful and comfortable, too.
Anonymous review for Elite Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

09/09/2014, 04:20 AM
Have had a very positive experience here everyone I have gone and like most people going to the dentist is something I dislike and at times very painful. I will continue to go here until all my work on my teeth is done which will hopefully be soon.
Zachary W. review for Elite Dental
Zachary W. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

09/06/2014, 06:51 AM
Went in for a teeth cleaning, cleaner was knowledgeable, personable, attentive, energetic and enthusiastic. I am very happy about my current and past experience with Japantown Dental.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Sharon H. review for Elite Dental
Sharon H. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

09/05/2014, 09:17 AM
Dr. Jer and Lorraine are so caring. They keep track of what really needs to be done for overall health of my teeth and mouth.
Finn H. review for Elite Dental
Finn H. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

09/02/2014, 05:58 AM
Both of my children started their experience at Japantown Dental when they were 3 years old. The care, attention, and support they receive is wonderful. They feel valued and known by every staff member. Through fillings, extractions, and even braces, my kids don't mind going to the dentist. Thank you to Dr. Jerry, Dr. Stephani, and the whole team.
Tom P. review for Elite Dental
Tom P. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/06/2014, 02:44 AM
Stephanie's work very well done...always pleasant and upbeat.....priceless after a long day at work...as I usually schedule later in the day appointments :)
Zoie A. review for Elite Dental
Zoie A. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

07/17/2014, 06:10 AM
Hi! Everyone at the clinic is always pleasant and accomodating.Dr. Estaphani is very good with children. My kids had a bad experience with our previous dentist but since we started seeing her, they are excited to go to the dentist. Thank you to all the staff esp. Dr. Steph.....
Anonymous review for Elite Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

06/25/2014, 08:24 AM
My daughters love going to the dentist thanks to all of the friendly dental care they receive when they go to see Dr. Hiura or Dr. Stephanie. They are great!
Louis S. review for Elite Dental
Louis S. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

06/21/2014, 02:59 AM
Well organized and professional with no pressure sales tactics to sell me "products" while I was suffering.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.