Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elite Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
169 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|San Jose, CA 95112 United States

670 E Santa Clara St, San Jose, CA 95112 United States

(408) 564-5581

https://elitedentalteam.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(106) · Dentists

1475 Huntington Ave Suite 315

(650) 583-7575
5.0
(59) · General Dentistry

120 Village Square #145

(925) 253-0525
5.0
(15) · General Dentistry

595 Buckingham Way # 334

(415) 665-3080
5.0
(3) · Dental

6105 Snell Ave # 105

(408) 578-8010
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(203) · Dental
About

Welcome to Dr. Liza Fartash's family and cosmetic dental practice. The minute you walk through the door, you will know you have come to the right place. By combining advance dental & infection control technology, friendly style, Dr. Liza Fartash and her team will make you and your family more comfortable than you ever thought possible.The practice provides a full range of dental treatments including Smile Design Invisialign Porcelain Veneers All Ceramic Crowns Bridges Tooth Colored Filling Bonding Implant Root Canals Teeth Whitening/Zoom Childern Dentistry Denture Perio Surgery Extractions

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
169 reviews
5166
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Misako G. review for Elite Dental
Misako G. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/27/2014, 11:34 AM
I've been going to a periodontist for my cleanings, but after my last in June 2013, I decided to come back to my dentist. Dr. Jerry told me he would assign someone who was very gentile. Lorraine was excellent, very gentle, and had a sharp eye. She noticed swelling around a tooth, took exray, and a dentist looked at it; she suspected a fracture, and referred me to a endodontist. It turned out to be a cracked tooth, and cannot be saved. I thought the periodontist should have seen it last year.
Marek R. review for Elite Dental
Marek R. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/25/2014, 01:39 AM
I see Dr Stephanie Ueno an her team about twice a year, honestly I look forward to these visits every time. When can you ever say that about a dentist visit !?...Extremely professional, knowledgeable and patient oriented, great group of care givers under fantastic leadership.
Anonymous review for Elite Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/20/2014, 06:17 AM
Friendly, bright environment. Great service from the doctor and the nurses.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Sandra F. review for Elite Dental
Sandra F. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/18/2014, 06:39 AM
Japantown Dental has such an excellent staff that I actually look forward to going to the dentist. I feel like I'm going to meet with friends and people who actually care about how I am doing, not just about my teeth!
James R. review for Elite Dental
James R. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/15/2014, 02:42 AM
Been a client for 12 years and not a single complaint. Very comfortable office, modern fixtures, very pleasant staff and first-rate dentists.
Nicole S. review for Elite Dental
Nicole S. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/13/2014, 04:10 AM
Japantown Dental has the BEST dentists & hygienists, hands down. They're always courteous, professional, and happen to be REALLY good at what they do. My cleanings are always quick & painless and my Invisilign (sp?) treatment with Dr. Ueno was superb! Dr. Huira is a great man who helped my family out when we had a foster kid with serious dental issues. He gave us honest information and helped us find other doctors who could take care of our son's needs. Japantown Dental will be my family's dentist for a long, long time.
Barbara B. review for Elite Dental
Barbara B. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/10/2014, 15:15 PM
Excellent service, skills, staff and office!
Anonymous review for Elite Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/08/2014, 13:06 PM
I have been going to Japantown Dental for many years and they are fabulous!
Anonymous review for Elite Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/02/2014, 00:28 AM
Had a very pleasant experience visiting Japantown Dental for hygiene with Leana. I feel very well cared for. Glad I'm a patient there.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.