Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elite Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
169 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|San Jose, CA 95112 United States

670 E Santa Clara St, San Jose, CA 95112 United States

(408) 564-5581

https://elitedentalteam.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(106) · Dentists

1475 Huntington Ave Suite 315

(650) 583-7575
5.0
(59) · General Dentistry

120 Village Square #145

(925) 253-0525
5.0
(15) · General Dentistry

595 Buckingham Way # 334

(415) 665-3080
5.0
(3) · Dental

6105 Snell Ave # 105

(408) 578-8010
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(274) · Cosmetic Dentists

6333 Telegraph Ave

(510) 658-1996
About

Welcome to Dr. Liza Fartash's family and cosmetic dental practice. The minute you walk through the door, you will know you have come to the right place. By combining advance dental & infection control technology, friendly style, Dr. Liza Fartash and her team will make you and your family more comfortable than you ever thought possible.The practice provides a full range of dental treatments including Smile Design Invisialign Porcelain Veneers All Ceramic Crowns Bridges Tooth Colored Filling Bonding Implant Root Canals Teeth Whitening/Zoom Childern Dentistry Denture Perio Surgery Extractions

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
169 reviews
5166
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
James C. review for Elite Dental
James C. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

06/11/2014, 05:08 AM
Dr. Stephani Ueno and her staff are some of the best I have ever experienced. Dr. Ueno is always friendly, thorough, and professional. All of the staff are polite and knowledgeable. Japantown Dental is the best dental office I have used in Silicon Valley and one of the best I've been to in the country.
Anonymous review for Elite Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

06/07/2014, 13:20 PM
Dr Huira is an artist. The fillings blend in. He works fast. I would recommend him. This is praise as I am in all things dental phobic.
Bess C. review for Elite Dental
Bess C. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

06/07/2014, 08:43 AM
The professionalism of Dr. Stephanie Nguyen and her staff at 90 East Taylor Street and the efficiency and friendliness of the front office are truly exceptional. Imagine anyone enjoying going to the dentist's office? Well, I do, it is a pleasure for me to visit my dentist.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Justine P. review for Elite Dental
Justine P. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

06/02/2014, 06:27 AM
This dentistry was referred to me by one of my friends and I'm so glad that he did. Their customer service is excellent, the employees seem to love their job and they are all very well versed and knowledgeable about all their services. Appointments always run on time and are very efficient. I've got my cleanings, crown, and xrays done there with no hassle. They are conveniently located in Japantown in San Jose, about a 10 minute bike ride from my house. The place itself is VERY clean, tidy, and modern. Dr. Stephanie is awesome and very professional. I loved this place so much I referred my boyfriend and now we go regularly. This place make us want to go to the dentist :) Thank you Japantown dental!!!
Linda F. review for Elite Dental
Linda F. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

05/29/2014, 08:47 AM
The whole office treats me like a Queen and are so kind, considerate, patient and also work is Outstanding!!!! I have a fear of Dental Offices, but can honestly say, one visit with Japantown Dental, makes all other Dental offices look like amatuers!!!!!!!!
Juan-Carlos A. review for Elite Dental
Juan-Carlos A. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

05/24/2014, 05:02 AM
staff is great
Cy B. review for Elite Dental
Cy B. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

05/14/2014, 01:17 AM
This office has the BEST staff, always kind, helpful and accommodating. Mahalo
Barry L. review for Elite Dental
Barry L. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

05/13/2014, 01:42 AM
I've been going to Japantown Dental for more than twenty years and have always been completely satisfied. Dr. Hiura is the best!
Ruben L. A. review for Elite Dental
Ruben L. A. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

05/10/2014, 11:28 AM
I am very please with the professional manner of everyone in the office. Everyone is so dedicated in making sure everything is going well for the patient. Thank you everyone for making my appointment the best visit every. Thank you Dr. for being so patient with me during my visit. Take care everyone. Thank You all so much. Ruben Araiza Sr.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.