Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elite Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
169 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|San Jose, CA 95112 United States

670 E Santa Clara St, San Jose, CA 95112 United States

(408) 564-5581

https://elitedentalteam.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

380 W Portal Ave

(415) 566-3833
5.0
(97) · General Dentistry

1002 S De Anza Blvd

(408) 725-1536
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1704 Miramonte Ave

(650) 968-9186
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

691 N L St

(925) 447-7892
5.0
(87) · Dental

1004 Country Club Dr

(925) 376-4626
5.0
(14) · Dental

2877 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 685-0510
About

Welcome to Dr. Liza Fartash's family and cosmetic dental practice. The minute you walk through the door, you will know you have come to the right place. By combining advance dental & infection control technology, friendly style, Dr. Liza Fartash and her team will make you and your family more comfortable than you ever thought possible.The practice provides a full range of dental treatments including Smile Design Invisialign Porcelain Veneers All Ceramic Crowns Bridges Tooth Colored Filling Bonding Implant Root Canals Teeth Whitening/Zoom Childern Dentistry Denture Perio Surgery Extractions

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
169 reviews
5166
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Elite Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/01/2014, 04:34 AM
This was my first time going to this dental office. Friendly staff, very clean, you get to watch tv why they examine your teeth! Great experience! I think I've found my dentist!!
Robert G. review for Elite Dental
Robert G. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/28/2014, 01:04 AM
Great Dentist, cleaning staff is awesome, pleased with the experience since joining, can't ever see me choosing another!
Linda F. review for Elite Dental
Linda F. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/26/2014, 12:00 PM
I have Nothing but Positive thoughts about Japantown Dental. They go the whole way for every patient, especially for myself, who is afraid to go to the Dentist. They show skill, prodessionalism, humor and kindness Always! I have been Blessed to have them in my life!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Gayle N. review for Elite Dental
Gayle N. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/26/2014, 05:19 AM
I've been going to Hiura DDS for 55 years, and my family for over 30 years. It's always a pleasant experience!
Michell R. review for Elite Dental
Michell R. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/25/2014, 07:35 AM
I haven't been to a dentist in MANY years, in fact I avoid them at all cost. But my fillings have been slowly deteriorating and it was time to face the fact and see a Dentist. I was nervous as can, be but my experience at Japantown Dental was AMAZING!!! They have so many things to distract a person from feeling nervous. They gave me headphones and I got to watch a movie which definitely helped a whole lot. Dr. Stephanie has such gentle hands and made me feel at ease. I only went for a consultation, cleaning and temporary filling and overall my experience was GREAT!!! I will be coming routinely until my smile is PERFECT!!! Thank you for a great experience so far :)
Quat N. review for Elite Dental
Quat N. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/24/2014, 11:35 AM
I would like to give 5 Golden stars
Ana H. review for Elite Dental
Ana H. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/21/2014, 09:25 AM
I've been going to Dr. Jerrold Hiura's for 30+ years. My experience there has always been 5 star rating. His staff are all awesome! I've referred co-workers, family and friends to his office when asked if I know a "good dentist". To this day they too still continue using his dental services. That says a lot right there.
Anonymous review for Elite Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/21/2014, 09:13 AM
I had an emergency where my filling fell out and Dr. Stephanie was able to take care of my right away. The dentist and her assistant were both very kind, courteous and helped make me feel very comfortable. They were also obviously very experienced and good at what they do. Their office is very nice, and you can watch a tv while they are working on you so that you can focus on something else besides the work on your mouth. I would recommend Dr. Stephanie and her staff to everyone I know!
Tom P. review for Elite Dental
Tom P. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/20/2014, 12:32 PM
Hi, Stephanie was the dentist who worked on me 2/18/14...She was comfortable and pleasing to be with during this uncomfortable procedure. The shaving down of 2 teeth to fit the caps were done in a quality fast time frame......the only negative would be that some of the bonding material was left on the inner sides of the 2 caps...which is rougher surface than the original teeth....no sharp edges or anything like that but I do notice a rougher surface...not worth coming back for..I'm looking forward to having Stephanie complete the whole procedure in 2 weeks :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.