Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elite Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
169 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|San Jose, CA 95112 United States

670 E Santa Clara St, San Jose, CA 95112 United States

(408) 564-5581

https://elitedentalteam.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(106) · Dentists

1475 Huntington Ave Suite 315

(650) 583-7575
5.0
(59) · General Dentistry

120 Village Square #145

(925) 253-0525
5.0
(15) · General Dentistry

595 Buckingham Way # 334

(415) 665-3080
5.0
(3) · Dental

6105 Snell Ave # 105

(408) 578-8010
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(274) · Cosmetic Dentists

6333 Telegraph Ave

(510) 658-1996
About

Welcome to Dr. Liza Fartash's family and cosmetic dental practice. The minute you walk through the door, you will know you have come to the right place. By combining advance dental & infection control technology, friendly style, Dr. Liza Fartash and her team will make you and your family more comfortable than you ever thought possible.The practice provides a full range of dental treatments including Smile Design Invisialign Porcelain Veneers All Ceramic Crowns Bridges Tooth Colored Filling Bonding Implant Root Canals Teeth Whitening/Zoom Childern Dentistry Denture Perio Surgery Extractions

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
169 reviews
5166
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Elite Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

05/01/2014, 10:01 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Stephani to anyone who is looking for a dentist. I have been a patient of hers for a number of years and have never had a bad experience. Dr. Stephani and her staff are very friendly and always see to it that you are comfortable and at ease.
Anonymous review for Elite Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/26/2014, 13:54 PM
Whether it's Dr. Stephani or Dr. Jerry, it's always a professional yet friendly atmosphere when I visit. They've always recommended the most appropriate and timely treatment, and thoroughly explain everything so I feel like I'm in control and on top of my own oral health. The technicians and the office staff are also great to deal with, and they're always updating their management system so I now get text reminders for my appointments in addition to emails with links to add them to my calendar.
Linda F. review for Elite Dental
Linda F. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/22/2014, 06:57 AM
Always so professional, compassionate, and caring. They are Wonderful! There is not enough that I can say about Japantown Dental!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Emily C. review for Elite Dental
Emily C. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/11/2014, 12:28 PM
I have been going to Dr. Hiura for 34 years and have been very satisfied with his Japantown Dental office. When I recently had to have a filling put in immediately, the office staff squeezed me into the schedule right away. I saw Dr. Stephanie and she was wonderful. Note that we have moved out of the area but continue to drive 120 miles each way to keep seeing them. Yes. We are that satisfied.
Rosa T. review for Elite Dental
Rosa T. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/11/2014, 03:55 AM
I've only been to the office once for a cleaning and check-up, but I was very pleased with Dr Stephani and the office staff and support team. I'm looking forward to a long relationship there. I will be adding my daughter and possibly my husband as new patients soon. Thank you!
Darrell P. review for Elite Dental
Darrell P. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/09/2014, 06:19 AM
super attention, efficient, gentle- top grade professional.
Corinne G. review for Elite Dental
Corinne G. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

04/01/2014, 07:49 AM
Today I had my teeth cleaned by Lorraine. She was very professional, gentle & nice. Then Dr. Stephanie gave me A quick exam. All in all, great service. In & out.
Maria Antonia C. review for Elite Dental
Maria Antonia C. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/31/2014, 13:38 PM
The staff always makes me feel like family. I had another appointment (across town) & tooth cleaning was done earlier than hour allotted. Thanks.
Maria C. review for Elite Dental
Maria C. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/31/2014, 02:20 AM
The staff always makes me feel like family. I had another appointment (across town) & tooth cleaning was done earlier than hour allotted. Thanks.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.