Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
167 reviews
|Doctors|Chattanooga, TN 37421

1736 Gunbarrel Rd, Chattanooga, TN 37421

(423) 756-6623

https://ssaspine.com/physicians/profile/adam-m-caputo-md

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2108 E 3rd St #200

(423) 629-1491
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1110 N Main St

(706) 638-2002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2620 Peerless Rd NW

(423) 472-2171

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5600 Brainerd Rd

(423) 308-0280
5.0
(5) · Doctors

509 Burlington St

(256) 574-1050
About

Dr. Caputo is a highly trained subspecialist who has dedicated his practice exclusively to the care of neck and back disorders. Dr. Caputo focuses on noninvasive, minimally invasive and microscopic techniques.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
167 reviews
5162
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephen Dockery review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
Stephen Dockery on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 17:19 PM
Wonderful doctor that really cares about his patients!!!!!
Anonymous review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/08/2019, 02:17 AM
Very good experience. Staff very responsive. Doctor listened to me and we have a good plan going forward.
Anonymous review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 07:12 AM
Excellent surgeon
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Sam Mcnabb review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
Sam Mcnabb on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 01:43 AM
I would highly recommend Dr.Caputo to any one who is suffering from back or nerve pain. I suffered from agonizing pain in the thigh area of my left leg. After several weeks of recovery my pain went away.
Anonymous review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/03/2018, 17:00 PM
Dr. Caputo is the best! He has great bedside manner, knowledgeable, and compassionate. My only negative comment would be his nurse. Obviously if your seeing a spine surgeon it's for a reason. Pain! She made me feel like I was a drug addict when I would have to call for medication. On more than one occasion...never received calls back from her. It's sad that he is such a great Dr. But his nurse treats his patients in this manner. Hopefully that will change.
Suzanne Roach review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
Suzanne Roach on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/03/2018, 08:05 AM
Patient and caring- more so than any surgeon I have ever met. Wants what is best for the patient - doesn’t pressure them into anything. Takes time to explain options. I didn’t have to wait a long time from when I arrived until I got to see him. Nurses very kind and helpful. Great experience.
James G. review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
James G. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 08:06 AM
Dr. Caputo is exactly what anyone wants in a good spine specialist. He's highly qualified and very knowledgeable. My problem 2 yrs. ago required surgery that went extremely well and stopped the pain I had been in for too long. Dr. Caputo has a wonderful personality, he's a happy person, and takes plenty of time to explain a course of treatment that he thinks is best at the time. I have 100% confidence in his ability to treat my arthritic spine in the best way possible. His staff is awesome!!
Robert D, Day review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
Robert D, Day on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 11:43 AM
Dr. Caputo has relieved 32 years of progressive misery in my lower back. My sciatica had worsened through the years. I finally had enough. I am thrilled I chose Dr. Caputo. I saw him 1st. Got 2 more opinions and chose Dr. Caputo. Its been 5 months since my surgery. With plates,rods, screws I rarely take anything for pain, usually when I over do it. Then its usually an Advil. I sleep better than I have in years. I have great confidence in Dr. Caputo, and highly recommend him. Thanks Dr. Caputo
Christina C. review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
Christina C. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 19:45 PM
I am so grateful for Dr Caputo! He truly takes the time to listen to and respond to my concerns. His down-to-earth bedside manner is much appreciated. Furthermore, he has been the person who has FINALLY resolved my back problems and I am excited to report that the pain that was there before surgery is gone. If you have back trouble, see this doctor!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.