Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
167 reviews
|Doctors|Chattanooga, TN 37421

1736 Gunbarrel Rd, Chattanooga, TN 37421

(423) 756-6623

https://ssaspine.com/physicians/profile/adam-m-caputo-md

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2108 E 3rd St #200

(423) 629-1491
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1110 N Main St

(706) 638-2002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2620 Peerless Rd NW

(423) 472-2171

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5600 Brainerd Rd

(423) 308-0280
5.0
(5) · Doctors

509 Burlington St

(256) 574-1050
About

Dr. Caputo is a highly trained subspecialist who has dedicated his practice exclusively to the care of neck and back disorders. Dr. Caputo focuses on noninvasive, minimally invasive and microscopic techniques.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
167 reviews
5162
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eddy review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
Eddy on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 18:58 PM
Dr Caputo is an excellent Dr. I felt very comfortable with him. He took the time to listen and to answer any questions I had. He was genuinely concerned and gave me different opinions for treatment and explained the procedures to me. I was referred to him for a second opinion from a friend and I felt so good about my visit Dr. Caputo will be doing my surgery and my Dr from here on out.
Mike Blevins review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
Mike Blevins on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/28/2016, 23:00 PM
I went to Dr Caputo for a second opinion on a recommendation I received from another surgeon. Dr Caputo gave me a totally different opinion than I had gotten earlier. His recommendation was much less invasive and had a 1/3 heal time. I think Dr Caputo is not only a doctor.... He is a magician! Letting him perform my surgery was the best decision I have ever made!
Todd review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
Todd on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/25/2016, 19:13 PM
I'm convinced this is the only surgeon in town who will see you personally after surgery. No physician assistants or nurse practitioners at any of the follow ups. Also he came in and saw me in the hospital on weekends. Hard to find somebody like that these days. Most importantly though, I did outstanding after my surgery.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Shaughn review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
Shaughn on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/13/2016, 16:55 PM
I've have seen Dr. Caputo for a back injury this year. As a working paramedic I have had alot of contact with many Doctors over many disciplines. Dr Caputo is one of the best, if not the best Doctor I have ever talked to either as a patient or fellow professional medical partner. Dr. Caputo had a genuine care for his patients. His 've side manner' is excellent. He takes the time to explain all of the options, and will give you the good and bad reasons behind any care decision to be made.
Jason review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
Jason on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/15/2016, 21:10 PM
Very intelligent and up to date on the latest treatments. Rare to find a specialist who will spend so much time with you and is so compassionate.
Ricky Johnson review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
Ricky Johnson on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/20/2016, 16:18 PM
Intelligent, compassionate. I had a tough problem no other doctors were willing to see and he helped me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.