Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
167 reviews
|Doctors|Chattanooga, TN 37421

1736 Gunbarrel Rd, Chattanooga, TN 37421

(423) 756-6623

https://ssaspine.com/physicians/profile/adam-m-caputo-md

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2108 E 3rd St #200

(423) 629-1491
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1110 N Main St

(706) 638-2002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2620 Peerless Rd NW

(423) 472-2171
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5600 Brainerd Rd

(423) 308-0280
5.0
(5) · Doctors

509 Burlington St

(256) 574-1050
About

Dr. Caputo is a highly trained subspecialist who has dedicated his practice exclusively to the care of neck and back disorders. Dr. Caputo focuses on noninvasive, minimally invasive and microscopic techniques.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
167 reviews
5162
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/11/2019, 05:22 AM
In January 2019 Dr. Caputo evaluated me for pain and numbness in my left shoulder, arm and hand, and discovered a herniated C 6-7 disc with nerve root encroachment. He was able to schedule a corrective surgery within about 2 weeks. My experience from start to finish was excellent and now, at 2 months post op, I am pain free with full use of my left upper extremity. In addition to recommending Dr. Caputo for his excellence in fund of knowledge and surgical skill, I also found him to be personable, concerned, compassionate and available. I have nothing but the highest praise for him and recommend him without reservation. Donald R. Lechler, M.D.
Anonymous review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 02:29 AM
Takes time to answer all your questions
Anonymous review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/28/2019, 11:02 AM
My experience with Dr.Caputo was excellent. He is a very smart and talented physician/surgeon that I have already recommended to friends with back issues. The care provided both pre- surgery and post surgery by he and his staff was excellent. I highly recommend Dr. Caputo and his staff.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 18:36 PM
The best of the best. He listens, understands, and discusses options without rushing. Very impressive.
Anonymous review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 17:13 PM
Little wait time. Very easy to talk with Dr., his Physician Assistant, and Nurse Practitioner.
Greg Laduca review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
Greg Laduca on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 09:24 AM
Dr. Caputo always listens and lets you decide on what is the right thing to do. Also he never rushes you through. I am glad my orthopedic surgeon sent me to him.
Ethel Starnes review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
Ethel Starnes on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 01:06 AM
Excellent!
Cheryl Chandler review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
Cheryl Chandler on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 11:26 AM
Dr. Caputo is excellent. He is open, friendly, and extremely gifted. I highly recommend him!
TG review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
TG on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 04:06 AM
Very compassionate Doctor with great office staff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.