Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
162 reviews
|Doctors|Chattanooga, TN 37421

1736 Gunbarrel Rd, Chattanooga, TN 37421

(423) 756-6623

https://ssaspine.com/physicians/profile/adam-m-caputo-md

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2108 E 3rd St #200

(423) 629-1491

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1110 N Main St

(706) 638-2002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2620 Peerless Rd NW

(423) 472-2171

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5600 Brainerd Rd

(423) 308-0280

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

509 Burlington St

(256) 574-1050

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Caputo is a highly trained subspecialist who has dedicated his practice exclusively to the care of neck and back disorders. Dr. Caputo focuses on noninvasive, minimally invasive and microscopic techniques.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
162 reviews
5157
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

08/08/2021, 07:59 AM
great doc
Diana Barnes wright review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
Diana Barnes wright on Healthgrades

5 months ago

06/01/2021, 07:27 AM
He listens very well
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind rating, Diana.

Donald (Larry) George review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
Donald (Larry) George on Healthgrades

9 months ago

01/08/2021, 01:02 AM
Dr Adam Caputo is an excellent doctor. Besides being a great surgeon, he has a wonderful “bedside manner.” He explains in detail procedures, etc. He is very kind and makes you feel good about your situation. I would recommend him to anyone.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
D. Soard review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
D. Soard on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/24/2020, 21:22 PM
This dr is a lifesaver. After a botched back operation he took me on as a patient and fixed me. After seeing 3 different doctors he was the only one to correctly diagnose my issues. A phenomenal Christian doctor. Highly, highly recommend!
Ronald Vandergriff review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
Ronald Vandergriff on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/20/2020, 04:08 AM
Dr. Caputo is a very, very excellent doctor. I have nothing but praise for him and his staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Caputo and the office staff to others.
Judy Thompson review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
Judy Thompson on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/13/2020, 03:51 AM
He was very friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. Would highly recommend him.
MPotter review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
MPotter on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/06/2020, 02:38 AM
I went to Spine Suegery Associates for the first time last week. Everyone there was very nice & professional. Dr. Caputo and his team are amazing!! Thank you so much for the time you spent with me! I will definitely refer this group to others needing a specialist!
Anonymous review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/03/2020, 02:10 AM
Caring, understanding of problem
Chris review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
Chris on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/27/2020, 19:05 PM
Pcp sent me to have a numbness issue looked into, Dr Caputo and his staff could not have been nicer. Would definitely recommend them to others, they didnt rush and answered all our questions.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.