Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
167 reviews
|Doctors|Chattanooga, TN 37421

1736 Gunbarrel Rd, Chattanooga, TN 37421

(423) 756-6623

https://ssaspine.com/physicians/profile/adam-m-caputo-md

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2108 E 3rd St #200

(423) 629-1491
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1110 N Main St

(706) 638-2002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2620 Peerless Rd NW

(423) 472-2171

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5600 Brainerd Rd

(423) 308-0280
5.0
(5) · Doctors

509 Burlington St

(256) 574-1050
About

Dr. Caputo is a highly trained subspecialist who has dedicated his practice exclusively to the care of neck and back disorders. Dr. Caputo focuses on noninvasive, minimally invasive and microscopic techniques.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
167 reviews
5162
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/03/2020, 02:10 AM
Caring, understanding of problem
Chris review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
Chris on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/27/2020, 19:05 PM
Pcp sent me to have a numbness issue looked into, Dr Caputo and his staff could not have been nicer. Would definitely recommend them to others, they didnt rush and answered all our questions.
Debra Binkley review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
Debra Binkley on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/27/2020, 12:43 PM
Very informative , personable, gave me all my options and left it up to me
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
John review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
John on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/15/2020, 13:22 PM
I was a little apprehensive going into this procedure but after meeting with Dr. Caputo he explained what the surgery was going to entail and my fears faded away. The surgery was successful just as he explained. I am so thankful that my Heavenly Father along with my family doctor directed me to this group.
Dorothy Ann Studdard review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
Dorothy Ann Studdard on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/04/2020, 01:38 AM
My journey with Dr. Caputo and his practice started on 7/26/2019 with my first consult for his professional opinion on a very damaged spine after I fell 22 years ago at age 46, I am now 68. I fell outside my home in the yard when my foot slipped and really hit the ground hard on my bottom. I knew I was injured pretty bad. own, many doctors told me they could not operate and assure me I would not be paralyzed. So with that being the situation, I obtained all the information I could about my injuries, went to Physical Therapy, they worked out a routine of exercise for me and living with my condition began. My Spiritual Strength and beliefs were my strongest Hope. Then I met Dr. Adam Caputo at Spine Surgery Associates, I know he was Spiritually sent to me and my prayers had been answered the day he said he could repair my back and I had not doubt that he could repair it and I told him so. So we scheduled surgery. The knowledge and affirmation that I could be better was noted & I am
Abigail Wakefield review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
Abigail Wakefield on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/27/2020, 06:09 AM
The staff was very professional, and saw me in a timely manner. My appointment was with Derrick who answered any question I might have. Dr Caputo also came in to see me that day even though I had already seen Derrick. Both of them covered my issues with care and concern.
Dwight review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
Dwight on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/26/2020, 02:25 AM
Friendly, caring, compassionate
Gary Miller review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
Gary Miller on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 12:06 PM
Outstanding Dr. who is not only proficient but very friendly. I have been seen by quite a few doctors during my 30+ years in the U.S. military. Dr. Adam Caputo is the best. He listens and he asks questions. I was up and around after the procedure and have not had a bad day yet. Thank you Dr. Caputo.
Anne review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
Anne on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 12:24 PM
My PCP wanted to refer me to a spine surgeon. I chose Dr. Caputo because of the reputation of the practice (from a medical standpoint and reputation for integrity), his educational background, his medical philosophy (conservative treatment) and his medical interests. He and his PA talked with me, did additional imaging, listened to me carefully, talked with me some more, gave the list of treatment options, reassured me, and allowed me to make the choice for treatment. Good people.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.