Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
167 reviews
|Doctors|Chattanooga, TN 37421

1736 Gunbarrel Rd, Chattanooga, TN 37421

(423) 756-6623

https://ssaspine.com/physicians/profile/adam-m-caputo-md

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2108 E 3rd St #200

(423) 629-1491
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1110 N Main St

(706) 638-2002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2620 Peerless Rd NW

(423) 472-2171

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5600 Brainerd Rd

(423) 308-0280
5.0
(5) · Doctors

509 Burlington St

(256) 574-1050
About

Dr. Caputo is a highly trained subspecialist who has dedicated his practice exclusively to the care of neck and back disorders. Dr. Caputo focuses on noninvasive, minimally invasive and microscopic techniques.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
167 reviews
5162
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gabi Noyes review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
Gabi Noyes on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 03:04 AM
I visited Dr. Caputo in October of 19' referred from my chiropractor . The first visit was very informal, Dr. Caputo was very knowledgeable about my options and the best choices for me. I decided to do a Microdiscectomy, we did my procedure at Parkridge. Everyone was so nice and very helpful. Dr. Caputo went and spoke with my family while I was in recovery.. the surgery was very successful. And I wont have a scar thankful and my pain is gone! I will recommend Dr. Caputo every chance I get! He and his staff are very friendly and he is an amazing doctor!
TW review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
TW on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 01:57 AM
It is often the case that doctors don't listen well to elderly women. That was definitely not the case here. I was listened to, encouraged to ask questions, and given every opportunity to make my own treatment decisions. I was also pleased that the least invasive options were presented first with no push for surgical intervention.
greg passmore review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
greg passmore on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 05:37 AM
Very professional. Good staff. Good food. Good service
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anonymous review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 14:05 PM
Dr. Caputo made me feel at ease he took time to explain what my options were and I appreciate that from a doctor. He was excellent.
Sherrill L. Wilson review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
Sherrill L. Wilson on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 15:39 PM
Decided to see Dr. Caputo from previous visits with a family member. He is a very honest and caring doctor. He gives you the opportunity to ask questions and then he tries to give his diagnosis.He seems to have a compassionate heart for his patients.
Dale Branum review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
Dale Branum on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 04:09 AM
I was referred to Dr. Caputo from a friend who recently had surgery by Dr. Caputo. I have had back problems for many years. I was shown my MRI and explained what was going on with my back. Very helpful in understanding what my condition is and what my option are. The team there was very helpful to my needs and time spent there was efficient. I would recommend the team there to everyone.
K. Guinn review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
K. Guinn on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 17:49 PM
Dr Caputo is an excellent surgeon and excellent provider all around. Great bedside manner, doesn’t keep you waiting for hours, knowledgeable and informative, staff is very nice and helpful. My husband’s surgery went well and recovery has gone great. He is finally out of pain after many years. We definitely recommend Dr Caputo!
Ann K. review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
Ann K. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 04:36 AM
Dr. Caputo is one in millions! He truly cares about his patients and he LISTENS! He does not treat his patients like an assembly or production line. He takes the necessary time to make sure both he and the patient understands each other and the medical issue is clear to both. I truly appreciate his attitude, his personality, and his sincere concern for my health and well being. He is wonderful. Wish he was a specialist in ALL fields of medicine. Must add, the staff is GREAT also. They are especially nice to all.
Debbie Crutchfield review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
Debbie Crutchfield on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 03:25 AM
I was at Dr. Caputo's office due to a vehicle accident. The staff and Doctor were very helpful and caring
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.