Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
167 reviews
|Doctors|Chattanooga, TN 37421

1736 Gunbarrel Rd, Chattanooga, TN 37421

(423) 756-6623

https://ssaspine.com/physicians/profile/adam-m-caputo-md

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2108 E 3rd St #200

(423) 629-1491
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1110 N Main St

(706) 638-2002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2620 Peerless Rd NW

(423) 472-2171

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5600 Brainerd Rd

(423) 308-0280
5.0
(5) · Doctors

509 Burlington St

(256) 574-1050
About

Dr. Caputo is a highly trained subspecialist who has dedicated his practice exclusively to the care of neck and back disorders. Dr. Caputo focuses on noninvasive, minimally invasive and microscopic techniques.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
167 reviews
5162
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
M. Triggs review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
M. Triggs on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 15:18 PM
I recently wet to Dr. Caputo to discuss some serious issues with my neck resulting from several injuries over my life time. Dr. Caputo to the time to clearly discuss the pros and cons of all of my options. He was very professional and extremely personable. He took the time and effort to make sure that I understood my condition and his recommended path forward. I cannot stress how important it was to feel true concern for me as a patient. I would highly recommend Dr. Caputo to anyone.
Anonymous review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/05/2017, 23:41 PM
Very informative and honest about my situation.
Anonymous review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/13/2017, 13:36 PM
Dr. Caputo is very easy to talk to and listens to what you have to say. I was impressed with his offering of options for treatment and willingness to help you understand the pros and cons for each. The office visit wasn't rushed and the examination and explanations were thorough. Would gladly recommend him to family and friends.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Boyce Ottinger review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
Boyce Ottinger on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/01/2017, 07:32 AM
Sometimes when I meet someone, I just instantly like them... Well, Dr. Caputo is one of those people. I'm sure you have similar experiences. When talking with him, you immediately know he is knowledgeable and caring. He is very thorough and explains your condition so as to make certain you understand. He has a fantastic personality that puts you at ease and reassures you. After meeting and talking with him, I wouldn't consider going to anyone else.
Karen Wilson review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
Karen Wilson on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/24/2017, 19:11 PM
Great Dr. would recommend him highly !!
Anonymous review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/09/2017, 21:18 PM
Dr Caputo is caring and informative about my condition and was honest about the surgery I had. I would recommend him to anyone needing spinal surgery
Anonymous review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/09/2017, 14:32 PM
My primary physician set up my appointment. I didn't know Dr. Caputo or anything about him so I read online reviews about him and felt better about the appointment. My daughters accompanied me and we all loved Dr. Caputo. He was very polite/patient with us. He took time to explain what my issues were, never made us feel like our concerns/questions were unimportant but took time to address each one. In the same manner explained treatment options and his recommendation. In our book, he's the best!
Sharon White review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
Sharon White on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/03/2017, 03:40 AM
Dr. Caputo was very attentive to my issues. I highly recommend him!
Anonymous review for Dr. Adam M. Caputo, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/14/2017, 20:44 PM
Highly recommended and based our the first visit, the recommendation was at least as good as expected. Dr. Caputo was very thorough, took appropriate time to discuss problem and recommended good follow-up actions.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.