Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ascent Audiology & Hearing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
109 reviews
|Doctors|Rockville, MD 20852

133 Rollins Ave, Suite 2, Rockville, MD 20852

(301) 468-7670

https://www.hearingaiddoctors.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(16) · Doctors

2401 Brandermill Blvd

(410) 721-9862

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

700 Constitution Ave NE

(202) 546-4800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Doctors

5601 Loch Raven Blvd # 402

(443) 444-5700
5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

10387 Main St Suite LL2

(571) 344-3744
5.0
(1) · Doctors

321 S Patrick St

(703) 549-2626

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

400 W Franklin St

(410) 225-9595
About

Call today to schedule a COMPLIMENTARY HEARING CONSULTATION With Otoscopy & Screening (a $229 value). Professional and personalized service and there's never any obligation. Call (301) 468-7670 today! We provide advanced hearing solutions that are customized to each patient's individual needs, and work with you to get the most from your hearing solutions. We're passionate about hearing, and we'll do whatever we can to help you hear all the sounds of life! We have over 500 5-star reviews from our patients. Visit our website (http://www.HearingAidDoctors.com) to read and watch testimonials, meet our team, and learn more about our practice. We look forward to seeing you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
109 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
58 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 5 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/01/2016, 06:49 AM
You won't find a better audiologist than ascent audiology and their team of professionals. They're the hallmark of excellence. I drive all the way from southern Maryland to get my hearing checked. I won't go any where else. I've always been treated very well here. I'll keep coming back.
Richard_S46 on YellowBot

5 years ago

06/01/2016, 03:16 AM
Hallmark of Excellence You won't find a better audiologist than ascent audiology and their team of professionals. They're the hallmark of excellence. I drive all the way from southern Maryland to get my hearing checked. I won't go any where else. I've always been treated very well here. I'll keep coming back.
Beverly P on YellowBot

5 years ago

05/16/2016, 07:21 AM
Follow up visits Having tailor made ear molds soes not always result in a perfect fit. One of my ear molds would gradually ease out in the course of the day. I evidently have a very hard closing action in my jaw, and the mold didn't offer enough resistance. But all is not lost, - with no questions asked, a new impression was taken, and my warranty provides a free replacement . With a temporary ear bud, I am good to go - until my replacement is received.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Beverly P. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/16/2016, 03:10 AM
Having tailor made ear molds soes not always result in a perfect fit. One of my ear molds would gradually ease out in the course of the day. I evidently have a very hard closing action in my jaw, and the mold didn't offer enough resistance. But all is not lost, - with no questions asked, a new impression was taken, and my warranty provides a free replacement . With a temporary ear bud, I am good to go - until my replacement is received
Phyllis S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/23/2016, 05:10 AM
My experiences at Ascent Audiology, Rockville I first saw Dr. Boiano in the Rockville office in the fall of 2015. At that time she corrected some things that had been incorrectly programmed into my hearing aids during the summer before she came Rockville. She was able to put them back and since that time she has been able to make further corrections to them. Because I had a problem with my hearing aids falling out of my ears, in fact I had lost one during the previous winter, Dr Boiano replaced the ear buds with a larger size which has given me a more secure fit. The last time I saw her she enabled the programming feature that had been previously disabled. Dr Boiano explained and showed me how to use this programming feature on my hearing aids. I would recommend her services to anyone I know who needs a very competent and knowledgeable audiologist. I only wish that she was the audiologist on staff in Rockville when I purchased my hearing aids.
Edward B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/13/2015, 07:58 AM
Awesome! Great service providing the latest in hearing aid. Satisfied with my experience here. The doctors and staff are so awesome and caring. They did not compromise the service which makes me 100% satisfied! Thank you very much to Ascent Audiology. Very warm welcome and treatment for all patients! This is really awesome!
Thuy D. on YellowBot

6 years ago

08/13/2015, 07:57 AM
Service is very good and quick! After service, my hearing aid is in good condition. I am satisfied! Thanks a lot! Everything in my life has changed eversince. It has been ascented by Ascent Audiology. Great patient accomodation and a friendly atmosphere. This is really the best ear care any patient could ever go to. Nowhere else, but at Ascent Audiology.
Ed Bean on YellowBot

6 years ago

08/13/2015, 07:35 AM
Awesome! Great service providing the latest in hearing aid. Satisfied with my experience here. The doctors and staff are so awesome and caring. They did not compromise the service which makes me 100% satisfied! Thank you very much to Ascent Audiology. Very warm welcome and treatment for all patients! This is really awesome!
Thuy D. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/13/2015, 01:59 AM
Service is very good and quick! After service, my hearing aid is in good condition. I am satisfied! Thanks a lot! Everything in my life has changed eversince. It has been ascented by Ascent Audiology. Great patient accomodation and a friendly atmosphere. This is really the best ear care any patient could ever go to. Nowhere else, but at Ascent Audiology.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.