Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ascent Audiology & Hearing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
109 reviews
|Doctors|Rockville, MD 20852

133 Rollins Ave, Suite 2, Rockville, MD 20852

(301) 468-7670

https://www.hearingaiddoctors.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(16) · Doctors

2401 Brandermill Blvd

(410) 721-9862

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

700 Constitution Ave NE

(202) 546-4800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Doctors

5601 Loch Raven Blvd # 402

(443) 444-5700
5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

10387 Main St Suite LL2

(571) 344-3744
5.0
(1) · Doctors

321 S Patrick St

(703) 549-2626

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

400 W Franklin St

(410) 225-9595
About

Call today to schedule a COMPLIMENTARY HEARING CONSULTATION With Otoscopy & Screening (a $229 value). Professional and personalized service and there's never any obligation. Call (301) 468-7670 today! We provide advanced hearing solutions that are customized to each patient's individual needs, and work with you to get the most from your hearing solutions. We're passionate about hearing, and we'll do whatever we can to help you hear all the sounds of life! We have over 500 5-star reviews from our patients. Visit our website (http://www.HearingAidDoctors.com) to read and watch testimonials, meet our team, and learn more about our practice. We look forward to seeing you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
109 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
58 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 5 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LucilleGris on YellowBot

4 years ago

12/09/2016, 05:05 AM
I would highly recommend seeking treatment at this office. Actually I have always been seen at the Rockville office and find the entire staff there to be efficient,knowledgeable, compassionate and friendly from Dr. Anzola on down to Christine at the front desk. I have not yet had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Boiano, but I am confident she will be a pleasant addition. Today I was also pleased to meet a nice young gentleman who gave me a hearing test who did tell me his name, but I amDr sorry that my senior brain cannot remember it. Apparently there has been a transition in the office and another employee that I also liked very much is no longer working there. As a suggestion, and not a complaint, in the future it would be nice to be informed of these changes ahead of time.
Lucille G. on Citysearch

4 years ago

12/09/2016, 04:56 AM
Actually I have always been seen at the Rockville office and find the entire staff there to be efficient,knowledgeable, compassionate and friendly from Dr. Anzola on down to Christine at the front desk. I have not yet had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Boiano, but I am confident she will be a pleasant addition. Today I was also pleased to meet a nice young gentleman who gave me a hearing test who did tell me his name, but I amDr sorry that my senior brain cannot remember it. Apparently there has been a transition in the office and another employee that I also liked very much is no longer working there. As a suggestion, and not a complaint, in the future it would be nice to be informed of these changes ahead of time. I would highly recommend seeking treatment at this office.
Phylliss on YellowBot

4 years ago

12/05/2016, 08:46 AM
My experiences at Ascent Audiology, Rockville I would recommend Dr Boiano to anyone I know who needs a very competent and knowledgable audiologist. I only wish that she was the audiologist on staff in Rockville when I purchased my hearing aids.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Phyllis S. on Citysearch

4 years ago

12/05/2016, 02:59 AM
My experiences at Ascent Audiology, Rockville I would recommend Dr Boiano to anyone I know who needs a very competent and knowledgable audiologist. I only wish that she was the audiologist on staff in Rockville when I purchased my hearing aids.
Ellen L. on Citysearch

4 years ago

11/23/2016, 03:27 AM
After much procrastination, I found ASCENT AUDIOLOGY via Angie's List and visited them in October 2015. Dr. Julie Boitano (Rockville office) was helpful in identifying my hearing concerns and suggesting the type of hearing aid that would likely be most beneficial. I've now been wearing my hearing aids for six months and am very happy with both the service and the appliances.
EllenL on YellowBot

4 years ago

11/23/2016, 01:48 AM
am very happy with both the service and the appliances. After much procrastination, I found ASCENT AUDIOLOGY via Angie's List and visited them in October 2015. Dr. Julie Boitano (Rockville office) was helpful in identifying my hearing concerns and suggesting the type of hearing aid that would likely be most beneficial. I've now been wearing my hearing aids for six months and am very happy with both the service and the appliances.
June R. on YellowBot

5 years ago

07/28/2016, 08:53 AM
Excellent service well fitted to my hearing needs. The audiologist, Julie Boiano, is knowledgeable about my hearing needs & the right products for them. She's highly competent, provides excellent professional service and a pleasure to work with. The office, staffed by Christina, is receptive and always ready to accommodate my needs for an appointment or supplies. I can recommend this Rockville office of Ascent Audiology without reservation.
June R. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/28/2016, 05:00 AM
Excellent service well fitted to my hearing needs. The audiologist, Julie Boiano, is knowledgeable about my hearing needs & the right products for them. She's highly competent, provides excellent professional service and a pleasure to work with. The office, staffed by Christina, is receptive and always ready to accommodate my needs for an appointment or supplies. I can recommend this Rockville office of Ascent Audiology without reservation.
Michael P. on YellowBot

5 years ago

07/20/2016, 03:46 AM
Professional, Personable and Caring My experience with Ascent Audiology has been very uplifting. I have seen Dr. Anzola but have dealt primarily with Dr. Boiano. They are both ""people"" persons with a positive, ""can do"" attitude. In addition to being personable and professional, they have always seemed motivated by a genuine desire to help me address any problem I have had. So, add ""caring"" to the list of adjectives. What a great business model. I wish them great success.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.