Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ascent Audiology & Hearing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
109 reviews
|Doctors|Rockville, MD 20852

133 Rollins Ave, Suite 2, Rockville, MD 20852

(301) 468-7670

https://www.hearingaiddoctors.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7434 Holabird Ave

(410) 284-2273

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Doctors

5601 Loch Raven Blvd # 402

(443) 444-5700
5.0
(1) · Doctors

8316 Arlington Blvd # 420

(703) 698-8060

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

18109 Prince Philip Dr

(301) 570-2070

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1215 17th St NW #100

(202) 293-2288
5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

10387 Main St Suite LL2

(571) 344-3744
About

Call today to schedule a COMPLIMENTARY HEARING CONSULTATION With Otoscopy & Screening (a $229 value). Professional and personalized service and there's never any obligation. Call (301) 468-7670 today! We provide advanced hearing solutions that are customized to each patient's individual needs, and work with you to get the most from your hearing solutions. We're passionate about hearing, and we'll do whatever we can to help you hear all the sounds of life! We have over 500 5-star reviews from our patients. Visit our website (http://www.HearingAidDoctors.com) to read and watch testimonials, meet our team, and learn more about our practice. We look forward to seeing you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
109 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
58 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 5 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael P. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/20/2016, 01:18 AM
Professional, Personable and Caring My experience with Ascent Audiology has been very uplifting. I have seen Dr. Anzola but have dealt primarily with Dr. Boiano. They are both ""people"" persons with a positive, ""can do"" attitude. In addition to being personable and professional, they have always seemed motivated by a genuine desire to help me address any problem I have had. So, add ""caring"" to the list of adjectives. What a great business model. I wish them great success.
edwardj1961 on YellowBot

5 years ago

07/15/2016, 09:43 AM
Great Caring Service Received my hearing aids in 2012 from Ascent Audiology & Hearing. Had checked out several other places, but found out the staff at Ascent was the most professional, caring and better able to articulate my hearing needs. I fully trusted their advice, so I went with them. Have had three doctors of audiology assist me over the 4 years and they have all been outstanding and bring credit not only to themselves, but to their profession as well.
Edward J. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/15/2016, 05:20 AM
Great Caring Service Received my hearing aids in 2012 from Ascent Audiology & Hearing. Had checked out several other places, but found out the staff at Ascent was the most professional, caring and better able to articulate my hearing needs. I fully trusted their advice, so I went with them. Have had three doctors of audiology assist me over the 4 years and they have all been outstanding and bring credit not only to themselves, but to their profession as well.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Ellen L. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/07/2016, 06:31 AM
After much procrastination, I found ASCENT AUDIOLOGY via Angie's List and visited them in October 2015. Dr. Julie Boitano was helpful in identifying my hearing concerns and suggesting the type of hearing aid that would likely be most beneficial. I've now been wearing my hearing aids for six months and am very happy with both the service and the appliances.
Ellen_L on YellowBot

5 years ago

07/07/2016, 01:56 AM
Rely on ASCENT AUDIOLOGY for excellent service After much procrastination, I found ASCENT AUDIOLOGY via Angie's List and visited them in October 2015. Dr. Julie Boiano was helpful in identifying my hearing concerns and suggesting the type of hearing aid that would likely be most beneficial. I've now been wearing my hearing aids for six months and am very happy with both the service and the appliances.
jake_A on YellowBot

5 years ago

07/06/2016, 09:43 AM
Excellent service and product Needed something to block out background noise at work. Dr. Julie Boiano recommended and fit me with custom musicians ear plugs. The finished product fit perfectly and performed exactly as Dr. Boiano described it would! I would definitely recommend Ascent Audiology's services to family, friends, and colleagues!!!
Jake A. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/06/2016, 03:37 AM
Needed something to block out background noise at work. Dr. Julie Boiano recommended and fit me with custom musicians ear plugs. The finished product fit perfectly and performed exactly as Dr. Boiano described it would! I would definitely recommend Ascent Audiology's services to family, friends, and colleagues!!!
Alan P. on YellowBot

5 years ago

06/30/2016, 03:09 AM
Excellent Outstanding service and results. I was completely satisfied. Everything was professional, no waiting, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. The results are wonderful, after putting it off for 6 years.
Alan P. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/30/2016, 02:36 AM
Excellent Outstanding service and results. I was completely satisfied. Everything was professional, no waiting, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. The results are wonderful, after putting it off for 6 years.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.