Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ascent Audiology & Hearing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
109 reviews
|Doctors|Rockville, MD 20852

133 Rollins Ave, Suite 2, Rockville, MD 20852

(301) 468-7670

https://www.hearingaiddoctors.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(16) · Doctors

2401 Brandermill Blvd

(410) 721-9862

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

700 Constitution Ave NE

(202) 546-4800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Doctors

5601 Loch Raven Blvd # 402

(443) 444-5700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

10387 Main St Suite LL2

(571) 344-3744
5.0
(1) · Doctors

321 S Patrick St

(703) 549-2626
5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

400 W Franklin St

(410) 225-9595
About

Call today to schedule a COMPLIMENTARY HEARING CONSULTATION With Otoscopy & Screening (a $229 value). Professional and personalized service and there's never any obligation. Call (301) 468-7670 today! We provide advanced hearing solutions that are customized to each patient's individual needs, and work with you to get the most from your hearing solutions. We're passionate about hearing, and we'll do whatever we can to help you hear all the sounds of life! We have over 500 5-star reviews from our patients. Visit our website (http://www.HearingAidDoctors.com) to read and watch testimonials, meet our team, and learn more about our practice. We look forward to seeing you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
109 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
58 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 5 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adam M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/09/2015, 08:08 AM
Professional, courteous and personable service by Dr. Anzola and staff! I just completed a year with hearing aids and very pleased with the service received by Dr. Anzola and her staff. Dr. Anzola ensures that all my questions are answered and I'm given complete information and demonstrations if needed. I'm seen at my scheduled appointment time and no problem if I need to reschedule an appointment.
Lucious S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/09/2015, 04:42 AM
Only Here. If you need a hearing aid, Ascent Audiology Rockville is the place to go. If you need an Audiologist they are always there. Highly recommend Dr. Anzola. The best can be found there only.good staff an very proffesional doctors . there really is no place else to be.
Lu S on YellowBot

6 years ago

08/09/2015, 03:44 AM
only here! If you need a hearing aid, Ascent Audilogy Rockville is the place to go. If you need an Audiologist they are always there. Highly recommend Dr. Anzola.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Adam M. on YellowBot

6 years ago

08/09/2015, 01:15 AM
Professional, courteous and personable service by Dr. Anzola and staff! I just completed a year with hearing aids and very pleased with the service received by Dr. Anzola and her staff. Dr. Anzola ensures that all my questions are answered and I'm given complete information and demonstrations if needed. I'm seen at my scheduled appointment time and no problem if I need to reschedule an appointment.
Jane M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/02/2015, 08:22 AM
Excellent service! I have been very impressed with the care that I have received. It has gotten me to a place that I can now hear so much better. This treatment is really life changing. Now, I can do so much compared to the limited activities before having my ear problem fixed. Ascent is a really great help!
MadJane on YellowBot

6 years ago

08/02/2015, 03:35 AM
Excellent service! I have been very impressed with the care that I have received. It has gotten me to a place that I can now hear so much better. This treatment is really life changing. Now, I can do so much compared to the limited activities before having my ear problem fixed. Ascent is a really great help!
LisbonReina on YellowBot

6 years ago

08/02/2015, 02:48 AM
Satisfactory! I am completely satisfied with all aspects of my experience with Dr. Anzola and her staff! Dr. Anzola is a highly qualified professional who cares for her patients' well-being and strives to provide them with the perfect solutions. In the friendly environment of her office, the staff is always attentive, supportive and efficient. One could not be in better hands!
Reina L. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/02/2015, 01:09 AM
Satisfactory! I am completely satisfied with all aspects of my experience with Dr. Anzola and her staff! Dr. Anzola is a highly qualified professional who cares for her patients' well-being and strives to provide them with the perfect solutions. In the friendly environment of her office, the staff is always attentive, supportive and efficient. One could not be in better hands!
RossGerald on YellowBot

6 years ago

07/25/2015, 08:34 AM
Extremely satisfactory! Got a new pair of hearing aids recently. We're still in the initial phase of adjusting and tweaking, but the experience so far has been great. Dr. Ansola is very tied in to listening to my reports of what's going well and what still needs work, and excellent at fine-tuning the hearing aids to improve my listening experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.