Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ascent Audiology & Hearing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
109 reviews
|Doctors|Rockville, MD 20852

133 Rollins Ave, Suite 2, Rockville, MD 20852

(301) 468-7670

https://www.hearingaiddoctors.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7434 Holabird Ave

(410) 284-2273

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Doctors

5601 Loch Raven Blvd # 402

(443) 444-5700
5.0
(1) · Doctors

8316 Arlington Blvd # 420

(703) 698-8060

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

18109 Prince Philip Dr

(301) 570-2070

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1215 17th St NW #100

(202) 293-2288
5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

10387 Main St Suite LL2

(571) 344-3744
About

Call today to schedule a COMPLIMENTARY HEARING CONSULTATION With Otoscopy & Screening (a $229 value). Professional and personalized service and there's never any obligation. Call (301) 468-7670 today! We provide advanced hearing solutions that are customized to each patient's individual needs, and work with you to get the most from your hearing solutions. We're passionate about hearing, and we'll do whatever we can to help you hear all the sounds of life! We have over 500 5-star reviews from our patients. Visit our website (http://www.HearingAidDoctors.com) to read and watch testimonials, meet our team, and learn more about our practice. We look forward to seeing you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
109 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
58 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 5 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ellen G. on Citysearch

4 years ago

02/22/2017, 06:49 AM
Very satisfied! I would (and, in fact, have already) referred several friends here.
David C. on Citysearch

4 years ago

02/21/2017, 06:57 AM
It's a positive experience. The staff were caring and very accommodating. I definitely recommend Ascent Audiology for their professionalism and their warmth as well. I give Dr. Boiano a two thumbs up.
Sue J. on Citysearch

4 years ago

02/09/2017, 04:28 AM
Service Makes a difference I have seen both Dr. Anzola and Dr. Boiano, and they are excellent doctors. On my first visit, I explained that my previous experience with hearing aids was horrible, and I only wanted to try them if there was a substantial difference in quality versus 10 years ago. I am happy to say that there is a remarkable difference in quality. I actually appreciate my hearing aids now thanks to Dr. Boianoâ??s patience and encouragement to try the hearing aids that best matched my needs. She suggested the latest technology, but not the most expensive offering because this was as much help as I needed. I am impressed by the exceptional customer service Ascent Audiology provides (scheduling appointments, fixing problems immediately and promptness for appointmets). More significantly, the doctors truly work to improve each patientâ??s experience. If fixing oneâ??s hearing problem was as simple as amplifying sounds, this area of specialization wouldnâ??t exist. Given the complexities, having a doctor who listens to your needs and challenges, understands your lifestyle and goals, is very important. Dr. Anzola and Boiano truly help as they look for specific solutions and modifications to meet personal needs. This is critical because business executives, retired people, students, and teachers all have different hearing needs. One solution will not help. Their knowledge, understanding of technology, and the time they take to understand what you need makes Ascent Audiologyâ??s service invaluable.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Jayne S. on Citysearch

4 years ago

02/07/2017, 07:26 AM
I found Julie Boiano to be knowledgeable and capable. Her warmth was reassuring that I was at the right place with the right doctor. The followup on my purchase of my hearing aids was very good. Her support team was very helpful. I recommend her to anyone with a hearing problem!
JoihnF on YellowBot

4 years ago

01/27/2017, 06:28 AM
Very excellent, professional, friendly care. The atmosphere of the office and staff is very inviting, warm, hospitable, and high quality. It is a pleasure to recommend them. You will not be disappointed.
John F. on Citysearch

4 years ago

01/27/2017, 02:18 AM
Very excellent, professional, friendly care. The atmosphere of the office and staff is very inviting, warm, hospitable, and high quality. It is a pleasure to recommend them. You will not be disappointed.
Nosipho F. on Citysearch

4 years ago

01/11/2017, 00:21 AM
"Great experience. Loved it. Audiologist was super nice and made the whole experience very comfortable"
John M. on Citysearch

4 years ago

12/27/2016, 04:44 AM
JULIE WAS ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS. SHE WAS HELPFUL AND CONSIDERATE I AM VERY GRATEFUL TO HAVE MET HER IT IS A PLEASURE DEALING WITH HER
JohnM on YellowBot

4 years ago

12/27/2016, 01:18 AM
Julie was absolutely fabulous She was helpful and considerate i am very grateful to have met her it is a pleasure dealing with her
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.