Logo White
Watch Demo

Ascent Audiology & Hearing

Own this business?
5.0
109 reviews
|Healthcare|Rockville, MD 20852

133 Rollins Ave, Suite 2, Rockville, MD 20852

(301) 468-7670

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Call today to schedule a COMPLIMENTARY HEARING CONSULTATION With Otoscopy & Screening (a $229 value). Professional and personalized service and there's never any obligation. Call (301) 468-7670 today! We provide advanced hearing solutions that are customized to each patient's individual needs, and work with you to get the most from your hearing solutions. We're passionate about hearing, and we'll do whatever we can to help you hear all the sounds of life! We have over 500 5-star reviews from our patients. Visit our website (http://www.HearingAidDoctors.com) to read and watch testimonials, meet our team, and learn more about our practice. We look forward to seeing you!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
109 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
58 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 5 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan W. on Citysearch

a year ago

09/18/2018, 08:31 AM
Dr. Charles was most patient with me and very knowledgeable.
Thelma E. on Citysearch

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 05:10 AM
I will refer your services. We are totally pleased. I would like to acknowledge in particular Catherine who is an asset to your department. I will totally recommend Dr. Boiano
Thelma.E40 on YellowBot

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 01:24 AM
I will recommend Dr. Boiano!
I will refer your services. We are totally pleased. I would like to acknowledge in particular Catherine who is an asset to your department. I will totally recommend Dr. Boiano.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
scynthias on YellowBot

2 years ago

10/27/2017, 04:21 AM
Great, knowledgable, kind.
Service at Ascent Audiology and Hearing is great. The doctors are very knowledgable especially Dr. Candace Robinson who has helped me and explained everything that I need to learn about my condition. She is so kind and really helped me improve my hearing.
Cynthia S. on Citysearch

2 years ago

10/27/2017, 03:46 AM
Great, knowledgable, kind.
Rae.N395 on YellowBot

2 years ago

10/17/2017, 05:20 AM
Impressive Service
Receptionist is very welcoming and parking is great in the area. Dr Robinson used a computer program to assess my complaint and verify what I was hearing. Then she used the graphs to correct each ear. I was really impressed
Rae N. on Citysearch

2 years ago

10/17/2017, 03:26 AM
Receptionist is very welcoming and parking is great in the area. Dr Robinson used a computer program to assess my complaint and verify what I was hearing. Then she used the graphs to correct each ear. I was really impressed with Candace.
William B. on Citysearch

2 years ago

09/11/2017, 06:04 AM
Take advantage of this very professional organization.
Ann M. on Citysearch

2 years ago

09/08/2017, 08:12 AM
One provider office to look forward to visiting. The provider is very knowledgeable and patient, friendly and caring.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.