Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Always Garage Door Repair Hollywood

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
76 reviews
|Garage Door Services|Los Angeles, CA 90038

763 Seward St, Los Angeles, CA 90038

(323) 503-1792

http://westhollywoodgaragedoorrepair.info/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

4081 Calle Tesoro

(805) 484-0458

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Services

2255 Mira Mar Ave

(562) 494-8895

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Garage Door Services

1436 S Euclid St

(714) 716-2303

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Garage Door Services

214 Main St

(310) 414-0488
5.0
(15) · Home Services

1646 Morse Ave

(805) 647-3970

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Home Services

3139 Los Feliz Dr unit g

(805) 497-2649

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
76 reviews
576
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Marje I. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    04/22/2019, 05:38 AM
    Alex with Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair is as good as it gets. Prices were better than other quotes that I had received, however, the service that Alex provided was great! I called Alex to have a spring replaced on one of my overhead doors. He of course replaced the spring, and he also reinforced the top panel of my door. Quite simply, Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair is what we should all expect from a service call. Alex has earned my door business for life.
    Fern H. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    04/19/2019, 12:49 PM
    The garage door opener disengaged from the door. I called Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair and got a same day appointment. The tech arrived on time, and did the work quickly. The price was reasonable and I will call them again if I have door troubles. The tech was awesome, answered all my questions. I highly recommend them.
    Darcee B. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    04/18/2019, 20:20 PM
    The springs on our garage door decided to give up. I was searching for a company near by to help. Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair came out fast, and provided service same day. Within 4 hours I had called Danny the technician, the door was repaired that wasn't part of the problem but likely would have caused problems in the future. Highly recommended.
    Featured content
    Introducing Birdeye Interactions

    Introducing Birdeye Interactions

    Introducing Birdeye Interactions
    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
    Robert W. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    04/17/2019, 05:18 AM
    Jack was on time, professional, efficient and knowledgeable. We called Monday night with a broken spring and he was at our home the next morning. He gave us our options for repair and had our 20 year old garage door running like new. I'm happy
    Valeda T. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    04/17/2019, 04:58 AM
    The belt on my garage door opener was hanging and then eventually broke. That happened on Friday at 6pm. The same day at 8pm, Brett from Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair was at my house fixing it. He was amazing! Thank you for the wonderful service.
    Demetra W. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    04/17/2019, 03:38 AM
    Fast! Professional! Super impressed by Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair. David arrived extremely fast, diagnosed the issue with my garage door and offered me a few options. Once decided, work was completed very quickly. Great experience Highly recommended!
    Tiphany T. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    04/17/2019, 03:30 AM
    Larry replaced the bottom seal on my garage door and suggested a couple other things which I had him do. Very satisfied with the entire process. They are truly the best customer service I ever got.
    Kai F. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    04/17/2019, 02:37 AM
    Excellent service! They responded immediately and was out to do the repair within an hour of me authorizing it. Gave me a thorough evaluation of the problem and a few options on how to repair it and fixed the broken cables right away.
    Amelie S. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    04/17/2019, 02:21 AM
    Great garage door service and repair! They had a fair price and never felt pressured to do more than was necessary to fix my unit.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.