Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Always Garage Door Repair Hollywood

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
76 reviews
|Garage Door Services|Los Angeles, CA 90038

763 Seward St, Los Angeles, CA 90038

(323) 503-1792

http://westhollywoodgaragedoorrepair.info/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

4081 Calle Tesoro

(805) 484-0458

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Services

2255 Mira Mar Ave

(562) 494-8895

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Garage Door Services

1436 S Euclid St

(714) 716-2303

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Garage Door Services

214 Main St

(310) 414-0488
5.0
(15) · Home Services

1646 Morse Ave

(805) 647-3970

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Home Services

3139 Los Feliz Dr unit g

(805) 497-2649

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
76 reviews
576
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Barbara J. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    03/25/2019, 01:52 AM
    I called because my garage door was making a loud noise. George from Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair was able to come the next morning. He screwed the poles in to the wall tighter and rewired some of the lines. Then gave the spring and motor adjustment. Once he said the issue was fixed he gave me a 30 day guarantee. He was very professional and very polite! I would recommend Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair to everyone I know!
    Nike G. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    03/25/2019, 01:37 AM
    The best company I ever used. The spring broke on one of the garage doors and Danny was able to come right away and help us out! He saved the day. We also have two other doors that needed work on advice about as well and all this was handled efficiently and with wonderful customer service. Warranty was great also.
    Rose A. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    03/22/2019, 03:25 AM
    I have worked with other garage door repair companies in the past but won't go anywhere else now. What started with a repair job, turned into two new garage doors. I didn't realize how bad our old doors were until the new insulated doors were installed. I am so grateful that I found Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair.
    Featured content
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Hynda B. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    03/22/2019, 02:35 AM
    Placed service request call at 7 am, received immediate confirmation that the technician (Bob) would be at our location between 10-12 pm. At 9 am I received a text from Bob that he was on the way. He diagnosed my garage door, and recommended new springs, & new rollers. The price was very reasonable and Bob even helped me program my car. This company has been great from start to finish.
    Lissi B. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    03/22/2019, 01:32 AM
    David took my call on a Sunday evening and gave me next day appointment. Fortunately, my husband figured out what was wrong with the garage door, so we did not use their services. This 5 stars is only for the prompt answering over a weekend and immediate appointment for a service quote.
    Tildy S. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    03/21/2019, 03:49 AM
    Called Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair yesterday afternoon and they had a guy at my house at 10am today! Very reasonable price later, My garage door worked perfectly. Thank you
    Sidonia I. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    03/21/2019, 03:28 AM
    Stanley with Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair was very helpful and friendly. There staff worked very quickly to get us same day service. I strongly recommend this company for repairs.
    Kimberly C. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    03/21/2019, 02:49 AM
    Very professional and quite knowledgeable. I've seen other work done by other companies and thus far surpasses that of anyone else in town.
    Yelena Y. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    03/21/2019, 02:33 AM
    Reasonable prices. Good customer service. Excellent quality. Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair is the best local company. Thank you
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.