Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Always Garage Door Repair Hollywood

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
76 reviews
|Garage Door Services|Los Angeles, CA 90038

763 Seward St, Los Angeles, CA 90038

(323) 503-1792

http://westhollywoodgaragedoorrepair.info/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

4081 Calle Tesoro

(805) 484-0458

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Services

2255 Mira Mar Ave

(562) 494-8895

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Garage Door Services

1436 S Euclid St

(714) 716-2303

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Garage Door Services

214 Main St

(310) 414-0488
5.0
(15) · Home Services

1646 Morse Ave

(805) 647-3970

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Home Services

3139 Los Feliz Dr unit g

(805) 497-2649

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
76 reviews
576
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Annora I. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    05/02/2019, 10:06 AM
    Bobby came out last week to repair our gate. Turns out we needed new sensors. We got a good estimate and decided to proceed with the work. It was easy, fast, affordable, and professional. We are very happy with the work.
    Mickie G. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    05/02/2019, 01:17 AM
    Frank was great! From the call, the phone dispatcher was courteous and professional. They had to come out after hours. Both springs broke on the garage door. Frank had it fixed in 30 minutes. I would highly recommend them and will definitely use them again if needed.
    Shayna P. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    05/01/2019, 15:50 PM
    On time, Professional, Clean. excellent service and team was simply amazing. They are affordable and did a fantastic job. Thank you.
    Featured content
    How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

    How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

    How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
    Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

    Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

    Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
    Brynn F. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    05/01/2019, 15:23 PM
    Ever since Adam from Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair came out, my garage door works 100%. I have had a noisy garage door for a couple weeks so I decided to call them to give them a try. They were great from scheduling to giving me a fast same day appt. The service was fast and professional. Thank you!
    Deane K. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    04/23/2019, 12:23 PM
    Danny and his team are awesome! From the call to schedule estimation to the completion of new door installation, Stanley Garage Doors & Gate Repair are simply amazing! Great communication from both the office and installers on arrival times. Work was competed in a reasonable period of time and installation area was all cleaned up when done.
    Jeniece B. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    04/23/2019, 07:16 AM
    Allen at Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair get a 10/10. Excellent workers, prompt, professional. He was a great help.
    Daron C. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    04/23/2019, 03:50 AM
    Impressive. Their initial response was fast, they were on time, calling 15 minutes before arriving, and completed garage door opener replacement quickly and professionally. Sam was very professional and very personable. I'm very pleased with the work only use them again in the future.
    Liva R. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    04/22/2019, 08:54 AM
    I called George about an issue with my door not closing, and reversing up right before it closed. He actually gave me some simple tips to try before I spent money having him come out. He said he could come right out if needed, but didn't want me to have to spend money if I didn't have to. That tells me all I need to know about George, and I will be using him and recommending him in the future.
    Myra H. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    04/22/2019, 06:33 AM
    I love Jack!! Saved me hundreds of dollars on my garage repair. I had other quotes from different garage companies and all were in the $1500 range because they said I would need a brand new door along with replacing springs, installing garage door opener. I mentioned this to Jack and he said that the garage door itself is in great shape, so I didn't need to buy a new door! Just came by on a Sunday evening for a few hours and fixed my door for half the price. Definitely recommend Jack!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.