Logo White
Watch Demo

Always Garage Door Repair Hollywood

Own this business?
5.0
76 reviews
|Home Services|Los Angeles, CA 90038

763 Seward St, Los Angeles, CA 90038

(323) 503-1792

http://westhollywoodgaragedoorrepair.info/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Services

2255 Mira Mar Ave

(562) 494-8895
5.0
(7) · Garage Door Services

1436 S Euclid St

(714) 716-2303
5.0
(14) · Home Services

1646 Morse Ave

(805) 647-3970
5.0
(2) · Home Services

4081 Calle Tesoro

(805) 484-0458

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Garage Door Services

214 Main St

(310) 414-0488
5.0
(1) · Home Services

8835 Autumnhill Dr

(909) 827-9452
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
76 reviews
576
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Gena P. on Yellow Pages

    a year ago

    05/20/2019, 07:58 AM
    Positive contact with receptionist, obsolete installer James was excellent, friendly, efficient! Flexible with installation times.
    Paula M. on Yellow Pages

    a year ago

    05/20/2019, 07:06 AM
    Working with Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair and his team was awesome and easy. They are honest, professional, have great prices, and did what they say they will do. I am pleased to and will continue to work with them only.
    Seka W. on Yellow Pages

    a year ago

    05/20/2019, 04:26 AM
    I cant say enough about how happy I am with this company. From my first call to the actual work, my request for help was handled with kindness and efficiency. The repair was done to perfection. The price was very fair in my opinion and they will be my choice for any repairs in the future.
    Featured content
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Odelia M. on Yellow Pages

    a year ago

    05/20/2019, 01:32 AM
    Sam was great!! Our tension spring broke so we called on recommendation from our neighbor/ friend, he was very professional, personable and prompt with the repair and tune up to the rest of the system. In addition they were extremely reasonably priced. I strongly recommend Sam at Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair, we will never use anyone else again.
    Marys C. on Yellow Pages

    a year ago

    05/17/2019, 07:22 AM
    Efficient and amazing service. I accidentally damaged my garage door and it came off tracks. I called and Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair came almost immediately. The door was fixed in about an hour.
    Carry S. on Yellow Pages

    a year ago

    05/17/2019, 01:43 AM
    I've had my garage door serviced by Stanley and I've had nothing but excellent experience with them. I never felt like I was being manipulated by them. Every time I've dealt with them, they were able to fix the problem same day and in a timely manner. Glad I found them!!
    Peria E. on Yellow Pages

    a year ago

    05/13/2019, 17:40 PM
    I called because I had a broken spring. The person answering the phone was friendly and gave me all the info I needed. The rate was reasonable and they said they could come out the next day. The technician didn't talk much but was friendly. Payment is due upon completion of repair. They had it fixed within an hour. I have had no problem since. I would recommend Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair again.
    Suki E. on Yellow Pages

    a year ago

    05/13/2019, 03:50 AM
    I had a garage door spring break late at night. I called around and was most comfortable with Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair because of there excellent customer service. They responded the next morning. Their quoted price was reasonable and service is reliable. The guy that came out to both properties was very professional. I highly recommend them. Very easy to work with this company. Work was fast, quality and professional.
    Abra J. on Yellow Pages

    a year ago

    05/13/2019, 01:16 AM
    Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair has Great service and attentiveness to exactly the repair we needed for our garage door. Alex was our technician, he identified the problem on the spot, called in the repair and was back two days later fixing the motor. Other garage door companies wanted to replace the entire hardware and motor which was totally unnecessary. Thank you Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair. Thank you Alex. Your my first call next time.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.