Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Always Garage Door Repair Hollywood

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
76 reviews
|Garage Door Services|Los Angeles, CA 90038

763 Seward St, Los Angeles, CA 90038

(323) 503-1792

http://westhollywoodgaragedoorrepair.info/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(16) · Home Services

3139 Los Feliz Dr unit g

(805) 497-2649
5.0
(1) · Garage Door Services

214 Main St

(310) 414-0488
5.0
(17) · Home Services

1646 Morse Ave

(805) 647-3970
5.0
(2) · Home Services

4081 Calle Tesoro

(805) 484-0458
5.0
(4) · Home Services

2255 Mira Mar Ave

(562) 494-8895
5.0
(7) · Garage Door Services

1436 S Euclid St

(714) 716-2303
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
76 reviews
576
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Gena P. review for Always Garage Door Repair Hollywood
Gena P. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/20/2019, 07:58 AM
Positive contact with receptionist, obsolete installer James was excellent, friendly, efficient! Flexible with installation times.
Paula M. review for Always Garage Door Repair Hollywood
Paula M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/20/2019, 07:06 AM
Working with Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair and his team was awesome and easy. They are honest, professional, have great prices, and did what they say they will do. I am pleased to and will continue to work with them only.
Seka W. review for Always Garage Door Repair Hollywood
Seka W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/20/2019, 04:26 AM
I cant say enough about how happy I am with this company. From my first call to the actual work, my request for help was handled with kindness and efficiency. The repair was done to perfection. The price was very fair in my opinion and they will be my choice for any repairs in the future.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Odelia M. review for Always Garage Door Repair Hollywood
Odelia M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/20/2019, 01:32 AM
Sam was great!! Our tension spring broke so we called on recommendation from our neighbor/ friend, he was very professional, personable and prompt with the repair and tune up to the rest of the system. In addition they were extremely reasonably priced. I strongly recommend Sam at Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair, we will never use anyone else again.
Marys C. review for Always Garage Door Repair Hollywood
Marys C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/17/2019, 07:22 AM
Efficient and amazing service. I accidentally damaged my garage door and it came off tracks. I called and Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair came almost immediately. The door was fixed in about an hour.
Carry S. review for Always Garage Door Repair Hollywood
Carry S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/17/2019, 01:43 AM
I've had my garage door serviced by Stanley and I've had nothing but excellent experience with them. I never felt like I was being manipulated by them. Every time I've dealt with them, they were able to fix the problem same day and in a timely manner. Glad I found them!!
Peria E. review for Always Garage Door Repair Hollywood
Peria E. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/13/2019, 17:40 PM
I called because I had a broken spring. The person answering the phone was friendly and gave me all the info I needed. The rate was reasonable and they said they could come out the next day. The technician didn't talk much but was friendly. Payment is due upon completion of repair. They had it fixed within an hour. I have had no problem since. I would recommend Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair again.
Suki E. review for Always Garage Door Repair Hollywood
Suki E. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/13/2019, 03:50 AM
I had a garage door spring break late at night. I called around and was most comfortable with Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair because of there excellent customer service. They responded the next morning. Their quoted price was reasonable and service is reliable. The guy that came out to both properties was very professional. I highly recommend them. Very easy to work with this company. Work was fast, quality and professional.
Abra J. review for Always Garage Door Repair Hollywood
Abra J. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/13/2019, 01:16 AM
Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair has Great service and attentiveness to exactly the repair we needed for our garage door. Alex was our technician, he identified the problem on the spot, called in the repair and was back two days later fixing the motor. Other garage door companies wanted to replace the entire hardware and motor which was totally unnecessary. Thank you Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair. Thank you Alex. Your my first call next time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.