Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Always Garage Door Repair Hollywood

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
76 reviews
|Garage Door Services|Los Angeles, CA 90038

763 Seward St, Los Angeles, CA 90038

(323) 503-1792

http://westhollywoodgaragedoorrepair.info/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

4081 Calle Tesoro

(805) 484-0458

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Services

2255 Mira Mar Ave

(562) 494-8895

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Garage Door Services

1436 S Euclid St

(714) 716-2303

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Garage Door Services

214 Main St

(310) 414-0488
5.0
(15) · Home Services

1646 Morse Ave

(805) 647-3970

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Home Services

3139 Los Feliz Dr unit g

(805) 497-2649

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
76 reviews
576
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Adelice S. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    03/20/2019, 01:51 AM
    Reasonable prices. Excellent customer care. Came when they said they would. Highly Recommended. Tech was experienced and professional
    Babbie Z. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    03/20/2019, 01:27 AM
    Excellent service!! & fair price!! My garage door spring snapped when my wife was attempting to leave for an emergency at work. We learned that we have the heaviest wood garage door on the planet. It took both of us and a neighbor to get the door up. I googled garage door repair Los Angeles and I found Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair. I was able to book an appointment for the next day. Daniel showed up on time and had me fixed up in about 30 min. The door is working perfect and I am happy with my experience with Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair.
    Tiffani E. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    03/20/2019, 01:11 AM
    There is not enough positives about the excellent level of service we received from Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair. We got up this morning and couldn't get our cars out of the garage. The spring was broken. It was before 6:30am when I called Alex, desperate for help. We both needed to leave for work. He arrived quickly, replaced both springs, adjusted the door and tested. I will definitely use his services again when needed and will refer my friends and family. Thank you so much Alex, I really appreciate your service!
    Featured content
    How to write a review on Google

    How to write a review on Google

    How to write a review on Google
    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
    Sylvan W. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    03/20/2019, 01:07 AM
    This experience was clear, upfront price, and reasonable estimate. Fast response and service scheduling. Same day appointment. No hidden/surprise fees. No pushy upselling. Happy with service. Thanks again!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.