Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Always Garage Door Repair Hollywood

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
76 reviews
|Garage Door Services|Los Angeles, CA 90038

763 Seward St, Los Angeles, CA 90038

(323) 503-1792

http://westhollywoodgaragedoorrepair.info/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

4081 Calle Tesoro

(805) 484-0458

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Services

2255 Mira Mar Ave

(562) 494-8895

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Garage Door Services

1436 S Euclid St

(714) 716-2303

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Garage Door Services

214 Main St

(310) 414-0488
5.0
(15) · Home Services

1646 Morse Ave

(805) 647-3970

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Home Services

3139 Los Feliz Dr unit g

(805) 497-2649

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
76 reviews
576
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Samantha A. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    05/07/2019, 12:12 PM
    This company was fantastic. The girl over the phone I spoke with was very polite and accommodating. They came out on a Sunday. The price was reasonable. Andy was very friendly and explained everything he was doing. I was very pleased with their service and I would confidently recommend them to others.
    Manny H. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    05/07/2019, 11:43 AM
    Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair have been doing great work for me for 15 years! Doug and the rest of the staff have serviced my needs on a few of my properties including this house we built 15 years ago. Prompt, professional & fair priced service.
    Robert J. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    05/07/2019, 03:31 AM
    One night, my garage door's spring became loose and would not close. The next day husband called Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair and David, the technician, was at my door by 8am. David was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I feel the price was fair given the service and David did more than just fixing the coil, he also straightened the rail and other basic maintenance. Highly recommended!
    Featured content
    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Angle M. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    05/06/2019, 08:06 AM
    I called Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair about a broken motor on my garage door. I called on a weeknight, around 7pm. Appointment was easily scheduled for the following morning. They were awesome! He was on time. Very professional and friendly. About 15 min later, I had a brand new, working belt drive motor. Problem was completely fixed. A big thanks to Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair.
    Dean M. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    05/06/2019, 05:32 AM
    The best service. I called this morning for my mother that lives in Los Angeles. Her garage door spring snapped and she could not get her car out. I called Stanley Garage Door at 7am and the tech got to my moms house by 8:30am. My mom said the gentleman was very professional and amazing. Glad we found them.
    David R. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    05/06/2019, 04:44 AM
    I needed a replacement garage door opener. Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair came out quickly, did an amazing job! Excellent garage door repair services.
    Deamma C. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    05/06/2019, 01:07 AM
    Unbelievable! So happy with the installation done by the installer and entire Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair team! So knowledgeable, and extremely thorough with the demonstration on teaching us how to upkeep our garage door. Will recommend to all our friends and family!
    Rose B. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    05/03/2019, 01:21 AM
    Could not be happier with my experience with Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair. Alex came within a few hours of my calling. He tried very hard to repair my door but was not able to. So we ordered a door. They came out as soon as they got the door. They were were able to finish the job quickly.Very reasonable price. I would definitely recommend Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair.
    Roberta\\ E. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    05/03/2019, 01:06 AM
    I've never written a yelp review, but after my experience with Stanley, I feel compelled. Adam was outstanding! He was quick, knowledgeable, & courteous. He removed, installed and programmed my new wifi garage door opener in under an hour and a half. He removed the old unit and disposed of it along with trash/debris. I will definitely use him again and highly recommend Stanley.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.