Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Always Garage Door Repair Hollywood

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
76 reviews
|Garage Door Services|Los Angeles, CA 90038

763 Seward St, Los Angeles, CA 90038

(323) 503-1792

http://westhollywoodgaragedoorrepair.info/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

4081 Calle Tesoro

(805) 484-0458

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Services

2255 Mira Mar Ave

(562) 494-8895

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Garage Door Services

1436 S Euclid St

(714) 716-2303

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Garage Door Services

214 Main St

(310) 414-0488
5.0
(15) · Home Services

1646 Morse Ave

(805) 647-3970

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Home Services

3139 Los Feliz Dr unit g

(805) 497-2649

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
76 reviews
576
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Vana S. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    05/09/2019, 14:03 PM
    Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair did a fantastic job! They were on time and very reliable. Also great price. Would recommend to anyone.
    Ashla B. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    05/08/2019, 12:17 PM
    Last night my garage door would not close. My garage faces an alley and I didn't feel comfortable leaving it open all night. Danny answered our call after hours and was out within 45 min to manually close the door. He came back the next morning and repaired our door for a great price. I am very happy with Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair.
    Williams s F. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    05/08/2019, 12:17 PM
    Excellent company my garage door cable broke yesterday. I called Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair explaining the situation and they gave me an appt for the next day. The next day the tech called me to let me know he was on the way. Our service technician, Danny, arrived as stated and began work after assessing the damage. He was knowledgeable, courteous and conscientious completing the repair faster than I anticipated. The price of the service was reasonable and in line with expectations. Recommend Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair.
    Featured content
    What Does Birdeye Cost?

    What Does Birdeye Cost?

    What Does Birdeye Cost?
    How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

    How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

    How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
    Martin S. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    05/08/2019, 03:07 AM
    I called Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair about a snapped spring on my garage door. I called on a weeknight, around 8pm. Appointment was easily scheduled for the following afternoon. Tech was right on time. He was very professional and friendly. He talked me through what was wrong, offered a couple options, as well as his recommendation for the best fix. Problem was completely fixed within less than 24 hours of me calling for an appointment.
    James H. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    05/08/2019, 03:00 AM
    Everyone I have dealt with have all been very courteous and professional. Carlos came out assessed what the issue with my door was and had it repaired quickly. I will recommend Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair to anyone and everyone I know.
    Janina W. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    05/08/2019, 02:52 AM
    My garage door opener was fried. I called Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair and that same day Frank came out. He determined that it needed a new circuit board and within a few days he had the part and the garage door was functioning as it should. Quick and friendly service at a decent price.
    Larry S. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    05/08/2019, 01:19 AM
    Danny provided excellent service at a reasonable price. Per our request, he arrived at 7:30am on a Monday morning. There was no extra charge for that. I will definitely call him again for any garage door needs
    Larry B. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    05/07/2019, 16:21 PM
    Great company that's been around a long time. Our garage door was damaged and had to be replaced. In no time the tech ordered the door of our choice from their brochure, and once it came in the owners son came and installed it himself. We couldn't be happier with the results.
    Ana D. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    05/07/2019, 13:17 PM
    I called Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair for service on my garage door and they came out the within a couple hours. The receptionist and tech was respectful and professional and took the time to explain what was wrong with my door. I would highly recommend Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair. The price for fixing my door was way lower than other companies I called.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.