Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Always Garage Door Repair Hollywood

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
76 reviews
|Garage Door Services|Los Angeles, CA 90038

763 Seward St, Los Angeles, CA 90038

(323) 503-1792

http://westhollywoodgaragedoorrepair.info/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

4081 Calle Tesoro

(805) 484-0458

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Services

2255 Mira Mar Ave

(562) 494-8895

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Garage Door Services

1436 S Euclid St

(714) 716-2303

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Garage Door Services

214 Main St

(310) 414-0488
5.0
(15) · Home Services

1646 Morse Ave

(805) 647-3970

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Home Services

3139 Los Feliz Dr unit g

(805) 497-2649

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
76 reviews
576
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Robert H. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    05/10/2019, 05:23 AM
    Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair is a great company. I had three other companies out to look at my garage door. Each wanted over $1000+ to fix my door. They were awesome! The tech was professional. Very reliable! He arrived on time at 10am and installed the system. He did a great job and was gone in a couple hours. He called me the same day to make certain I was happy with there work. I can't say enough good things about this company. Thank you for the amazing service.
    Caroline J. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    05/10/2019, 05:21 AM
    These guys are great! Fast to respond, knowledgeable and pricing better than competitors. They deserve the 5 stars and more.
    Richard J. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    05/10/2019, 05:10 AM
    When my garage door stopped working I learned that they are REALLY heavy. My tired old spring had broken. He only sold me the parts I needed and explained everything to help me make informed choices. Quick, easy and cheaper than a new opener by far.
    Featured content
    What Does Birdeye Cost?

    What Does Birdeye Cost?

    What Does Birdeye Cost?
    How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

    How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

    How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
    Maurine P. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    05/10/2019, 03:26 AM
    I had my 12 year old garage door opener replaced by Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair, and they did a fantastic job. They arrived on time, and their work was great. I was presently surprised. Great service at a reasonable price.
    Steven B. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    05/10/2019, 02:23 AM
    These are the best you can get! I've had my garage door for a few years and just love it. It's insulated and has cut down my electric bill. Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair are very prompt and great to work with.
    Ania R. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    05/10/2019, 02:08 AM
    I had a wooden gate that I wanted to upgrade. Lucky for me I found a fantastic company that helped me not only with the beautiful design but with excellent pricing. Alex the installer was professional. Couldn't have asked for a better company.
    Robert M. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    05/09/2019, 16:39 PM
    Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair repaired my garage door and everything went very well. I have used them twice and both times were broken springs in 2 different properties. Very nice and quick repairs. Affordable too.
    Fran A. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    05/09/2019, 16:39 PM
    Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair did a wonderful job at replacing both springs on my garage door. I priced around some other companies and they had the most reasonable price and were able to come out the very next day to take care of my broken spring. I decided to replace both springs instead of just the one since there was a high probability the other would break soon as well. The technician was very nice and professional. He assured me that my garage door was in great shape now and showed me that the door was opening properly before he left.
    Tuhinkan M. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    05/09/2019, 16:39 PM
    I called Stanley Garage Door & Gate Repair because I had a broken spring on my garage door. The person over the phone informed me Sam could be out the next morning at 8am. He was awesome and told us what we needed and had to return to office for correct spring sizing. Door is now fully operational and they did an excellent job. I highly recommend them.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.