Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Volkswagen of South Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1140 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28273

9900 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28273

(704) 612-0407

https://ad.doubleclick.net/ddm/trackclk/n796079.3221079googlemybusiness/b21548558.255993063;dc_trk_aid=451767564;dc_trk_cid=121715700;dc_lat=;dc_rdid=;tag_for_child_directed_treatment=;tfua=

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(146) · Automotive

3711 Latrobe Dr Calcutta Office Condos

(980) 288-7441
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3733 Freedom Dr

(704) 349-2375
5.0
(305) · Used Car Dealers

3460 Gribble Rd

(704) 684-0063
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

4528 Nations Crossing Rd

(704) 527-9597
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1500 W Front St

(704) 878-8835
About

Volkswagen of South Charlotte has a great selection of new Volkswagen, used vehicles, and certified pre-owned cars. Be sure to take advantage of our monthly new car specials, used car specials, and lease offers. Our trained Volkswagen technicians service all make & models and use genuine OEM parts. Oil changes, brakes, tires, and more. Our service department also offers a variety of service and parts coupons every month. Obtaining auto financing at VW of South Charlotte is quick and easy too with our secure online form. You can also calculate your car loan payment online using our hassle-free tool. With all of this and more, VW of South Charlotte is working to provide you with a first-class

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,140 reviews
5857
  
458
  
319
  
218
  
1104
  
84 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shawn Coalwell Jones review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Shawn Coalwell Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 05:16 AM
Lionel Nau review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Lionel Nau on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2019, 00:45 AM
This place has ethical technicians that are devoted to deliver quality work to clients. Technicians like Spencer, Josh, and others are special guys that can be trusted when it comes to your car repair!
Fable R McNair review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Fable R McNair on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 03:56 AM
Excellent customer service and professionalism
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Paola Jose Raggio Alcaide review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Paola Jose Raggio Alcaide on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2019, 02:16 AM
Mr. Al was super pleasant. Best customer services ever.
Business Response:

Paola, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Volkswagen of South Charlotte. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

Bo Vice review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Bo Vice on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 00:13 AM
Anne Snipes Williams review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Anne Snipes Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 01:08 AM
Fast friendly up front honest
Business Response:

Anne, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

Kim Sturkie review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Kim Sturkie on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 00:31 AM
Everyone here is super nice & helpful. I never have a problem when I take my car in. I purchased my car here as well & would recommend them wether you need to buy a car or service your current car.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Kimberly Dudley Putnam review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Kimberly Dudley Putnam on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2019, 03:43 AM
I’ve been getting my Passat serviced here for 5+ years and have always been happy. I recently bought a new vehicle there as well and the process was outstanding. Highly recommend.
Business Response:

It really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Volkswagen of South Charlotte so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Jennifer Romero review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Jennifer Romero on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 04:22 AM
I had a great experience here. My oil change was super quick. I’m from jersey and over there it would take forever to get an oil change even if i had an appointment. It would take like 2-5 hours over there but they always gave me a report on my car and what it will need or needs already which is EXTREMELY important to me. And here it took LITERALLY 30 min. And on a Friday afternoon too. It was awesome. I do wish that they give me a report of what my car will need in the future automatically instead of me having to ask for it or them telling me when it’s an urgent thing to do. But I guess I’ll always have to ask from now on.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.