Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Volkswagen of South Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1138 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28273

9900 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28273

(704) 612-0407

https://www.vwsouthcharlotte.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=google-my-business

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4528 Nations Crossing Rd

(704) 527-9597

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

1500 W Front St

(704) 878-8835

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200

1 person is looking at this business

About

7 Reasons To Choose Volkswagen of South Charlotte Largest Service department in the Carolinas with 20 Service Bays. Two Separate Customer Lounges with a business center. Complimentary 60-second Alignment Check. All of our service technicians are I-Car ASE certified and Volkswagen Factory Trained. Come in for service and leave with a clean car, on-the-house. Free Shuttle Service within 25 miles of our dealership. Large Fleet of Loaner Vehicles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,138 reviews
5855
  
458
  
319
  
218
  
1104
  
84 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracey Williams review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Tracey Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2019, 07:27 AM
I had a great experience with Moe on my last vehicle purchase. Highly recommend.
Randy Black review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Randy Black on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2019, 06:07 AM
Jendy Rodriguez was very polite and helpful ... with our car purchase ...
Lee Justice Black review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Lee Justice Black on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2019, 02:54 AM
We were greeted when we first stepped in the door. We met with Jendy Rodriguez who worked with us professionally without high pressure! Our experience here was very enjoyable and we drove off the lot with not one, but two Volkswagens!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Barbara Gaddy review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Barbara Gaddy on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2019, 06:39 AM
Tony, in the service department was awesome! He had me out and back on the road in less than 30 minutes !
Gladys Gimenez review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Gladys Gimenez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2019, 05:12 AM
Excellent service, friendly people, quick attention
Sara Stroup review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Sara Stroup on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 02:21 AM
We have bought 2 Passats from this Dealership from Kwasi and service them both at this location. The service department is great. The Service Mgr John Schmidt is always very helpful. My most recent appt I worked with Sean Gerringer and he was very helpful.
Jennifer LaBelle Park review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Jennifer LaBelle Park on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 02:14 AM
I could not be happier with my new purchase from VW of South Charlotte. Sprios was professional, efficient and very knowledgable about VW and all cars. I would highly recommend this dealership.
Garrett Moran review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Garrett Moran on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 07:06 AM
Very Unorganized with an appointment and staff not polite as they could of been sad to see from volkswagon.
Ivonne Cruz review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Ivonne Cruz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 01:06 AM
Jendy at south Charlotte did an amazing job helping us pick out my new Tiguan! I love my VW!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.