Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Volkswagen of South Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1138 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28273

9900 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28273

(704) 612-0407

https://www.vwsouthcharlotte.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=google-my-business

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4528 Nations Crossing Rd

(704) 527-9597
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1500 W Front St

(704) 878-8835
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200
About

7 Reasons To Choose Volkswagen of South Charlotte Largest Service department in the Carolinas with 20 Service Bays. Two Separate Customer Lounges with a business center. Complimentary 60-second Alignment Check. All of our service technicians are I-Car ASE certified and Volkswagen Factory Trained. Come in for service and leave with a clean car, on-the-house. Free Shuttle Service within 25 miles of our dealership. Large Fleet of Loaner Vehicles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,138 reviews
5855
  
458
  
319
  
218
  
1104
  
84 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherri Dorsey review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Sherri Dorsey on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2021, 05:55 AM
Just had my oil changed and tires rotated, but they also recommended a oil filter change. My service rep was Mason who was extremely courteous and professional! They even washed my car. Great service!
Ray Flowe review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Ray Flowe on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2021, 03:01 AM
They took care of my 2014 TDI baby as efficiently as possible. The professionalism, attention to detail, and ability to meet all my needs in regards to shuttling me to work.
Cheryl Tarte Ownbey review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Cheryl Tarte Ownbey on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2021, 08:33 AM
For the best service go see Al Condrey. He will look out for your best interest, will take time explain what’s needed and why and is always professional!
Business Response:

Cheryl, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Volkswagen of South Charlotte and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Justin Saksenberg review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Justin Saksenberg on Facebook

a year ago

12/02/2020, 02:44 AM
Huge shout out to Gene Patel and Volkswagen of south charlotte. I needed a new car and they got me into a 2015 Golf Gti and kept me under what I wanted as a monthly payment with a warranty. I am super happy with my new car. Thank you again Gene
Business Response:

Hi, thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Volkswagen of South Charlotte. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

Ellen Bird review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Ellen Bird on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2020, 03:02 AM
Had to have my tire repaired. Very fast and reasonable price.
Business Response:

It really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Volkswagen of South Charlotte so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job.

Jim Franklin review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Jim Franklin on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2020, 04:24 AM
Had a great experience with VW of South Charlotte. My salesperson Clovis Brussi was great. Very informative, patient and gave us lots of support in our decision. Treated us fairly and with great respect. Will be back!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Volkswagen of South Charlotte. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed.

Steven Saviano review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Steven Saviano on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2020, 03:55 AM
Recently had my 13 Golf TDI serviced at Volkswagen of South Charlotte. They got it all done and got it done fast, and at a reasonable rate! The staff was very friendly and helpful! Highly recommend!
Dave Moggio review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Dave Moggio on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2020, 14:37 PM
Joerg kept me informed of how my car was doing in service and the pickup/delivery service during this stay in place was as convenient as it gets!
Tracy Louck Evink review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Tracy Louck Evink on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 02:54 AM
Had a wonderful experience with Clovis at Volkswagen of South Charlotte. He was so patient and knowledgeable and really helped me find the perfect Beetle. I would recommend this dealership for sales and service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.