Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Volkswagen of South Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1138 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28273

9900 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28273

(704) 612-0407

https://www.vwsouthcharlotte.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=google-my-business

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4528 Nations Crossing Rd

(704) 527-9597
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

1500 W Front St

(704) 878-8835

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200

1 person is looking at this business

About

7 Reasons To Choose Volkswagen of South Charlotte Largest Service department in the Carolinas with 20 Service Bays. Two Separate Customer Lounges with a business center. Complimentary 60-second Alignment Check. All of our service technicians are I-Car ASE certified and Volkswagen Factory Trained. Come in for service and leave with a clean car, on-the-house. Free Shuttle Service within 25 miles of our dealership. Large Fleet of Loaner Vehicles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,138 reviews
5855
  
458
  
319
  
218
  
1104
  
84 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dorothy Anchell review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Dorothy Anchell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 01:23 AM
An extremely pleasant purchasing experience. No push to purchase car or warranties. Moe was very understanding about what I wanted and explained all the features of the Atlas. I've had it for 3 days now, am constantly learning more about Atlas' features. Can't wait to drive out in the morning.
David Hebert review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
David Hebert on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 05:09 AM
Great service, both customer and vehicle. Comfortable environment if waiting is required,
Don Thompson review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Don Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2019, 05:20 AM
Clovis was incredible to work with on my purchase. He was considerate of my time and kept everything moving along nicely all while juggling a couple other customers. incredibly talented pro and, even better, super human being.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Sonia Buitron review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Sonia Buitron on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 08:03 AM
My first time at this place. Courteous and quick.
William K Tobey review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
William K Tobey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 06:48 AM
You have to negotiate quite a bit with them but they seem to always come through at the end. Moe is great. Ask for him.
Kaitlyn Milazzo review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Kaitlyn Milazzo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 05:08 AM
My fiancé and I came in shopping for a reliable car, and Moe was the best! We walked out with a great deal and a great relationship with the dealership. We’ll be back for sure! Thanks, Moe!
Susan Whitney Crum review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Susan Whitney Crum on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2019, 05:25 AM
Great dealership! Awesome service and friendly staff!
Kelly Craig Buckingham review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Kelly Craig Buckingham on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 06:25 AM
Customer service was non-existent at my appointment today. My daytime running light needed to be replaced which had been done before with the other one and was charged like $20. This time they couldn’t get to it and would have to remove the bumper blah blah blah and wanted to charge around $150. $150 to change a bulb that’s a rip off. Service writer was a real jerk. Took the day off to get this taken care of and instead wasted 3 hours.
Celeste Milburn Whitbey review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Celeste Milburn Whitbey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 04:26 AM
We recently purchased a new VW and needed to get tint added. The salesman was prompt with getting the appointment scheduled and provided us with a loaner car. Tint was completed within just a few hours.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.