Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Volkswagen of South Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1138 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28273

9900 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28273

(704) 612-0407

https://www.vwsouthcharlotte.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=google-my-business

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4528 Nations Crossing Rd

(704) 527-9597
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

1500 W Front St

(704) 878-8835

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200

1 person is looking at this business

About

7 Reasons To Choose Volkswagen of South Charlotte Largest Service department in the Carolinas with 20 Service Bays. Two Separate Customer Lounges with a business center. Complimentary 60-second Alignment Check. All of our service technicians are I-Car ASE certified and Volkswagen Factory Trained. Come in for service and leave with a clean car, on-the-house. Free Shuttle Service within 25 miles of our dealership. Large Fleet of Loaner Vehicles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,138 reviews
5855
  
458
  
319
  
218
  
1104
  
84 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jaime Renteria review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Jaime Renteria on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2019, 04:20 AM
great friendly service . dont need appointments for oil changes come by and check them out
Amy Furr Cook review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Amy Furr Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 03:40 AM
Moe Borno was super helpful. He was not at all pushy. It was a really good car buying experience.
Veronica Maldonado review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Veronica Maldonado on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 06:12 AM
Love this dealership! Recommend to anyone looking for a great service experience and customer support.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Brandon Hodson review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Brandon Hodson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2019, 02:53 AM
awesome dealership!! great people!!
Gerald Witt review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Gerald Witt on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2019, 06:30 AM
They provided excellent service on a special order Golf R that took months to build and arrive. The people here care, and they really know their stuff. I also received a great deal!
Ed Carp review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Ed Carp on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2019, 05:21 AM
Service has been great. I would highly recommend this location for any of your needs.
Heather Marie review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Heather Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 08:29 AM
I had a wonderful experience. Amber was wonderful. A pleasure to work with and no pressure. She went out of her way to find everything I wanted in my new Atlas. The GM Patrick even called me to see what he could do to earn my business. No gimmicky sales here! Easy as pie to pick out your car and drive off the lot. The dealership is welcoming to children and they make you feel at home. Class act!
David Kloth review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
David Kloth on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2019, 06:42 AM
There was a recall on my 2018 Tiguan. When I called the service dept., they get me in the same afternoon, and finished the work when promised. That's hard to beat. Great car, BTW.
CeCe Rowell review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
CeCe Rowell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 01:55 AM
Always provides fast and courteous service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.