Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Volkswagen of South Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1138 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28273

9900 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28273

(704) 612-0407

https://www.vwsouthcharlotte.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=google-my-business

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4528 Nations Crossing Rd

(704) 527-9597
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

1500 W Front St

(704) 878-8835
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200

1 person is looking at this business

About

7 Reasons To Choose Volkswagen of South Charlotte Largest Service department in the Carolinas with 20 Service Bays. Two Separate Customer Lounges with a business center. Complimentary 60-second Alignment Check. All of our service technicians are I-Car ASE certified and Volkswagen Factory Trained. Come in for service and leave with a clean car, on-the-house. Free Shuttle Service within 25 miles of our dealership. Large Fleet of Loaner Vehicles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,138 reviews
5855
  
458
  
319
  
218
  
1104
  
84 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy Helms Kirk review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Cindy Helms Kirk on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 06:54 AM
best place to work ever! love it here!!!!!
Gui Batista review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Gui Batista on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 02:52 AM
Just helped my parents purchase a 2019 VW Atlas and had a great experience at VW of South Charlotte! Big thank you to Victor And Patrick for making it all work out for us! Highly recommend visiting them when you’re in the market for a new car!
Tammi Spata Gunhus review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Tammi Spata Gunhus on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 01:07 AM
Great service! Personable, quick, and honest.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Joyce Benson Patterson review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Joyce Benson Patterson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2019, 03:42 AM
Had a wonderful experience working with Bill Patterson..I highly recommend Volkswagen of South Charlotte.
Kanisha Fordham Miller review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Kanisha Fordham Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 05:13 AM
I entered into the dealership knowing exactly what I wanted, and I drove all the way from Greenville, SC to get it. Vic and the team at VW of South Charlotte listened and made buying my new CPO VW very easy. Vic and the entire team were proficient, professional, and personable. I would purchase another car from VW of South Charlotte.
Ana Rodriguez review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Ana Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 03:23 AM
Service department was great!
Eric Heckman review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Eric Heckman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 08:40 AM
Al has been a great asset to the dealership. Always goes above and beyond to help with my car issues.
Davyoneda Mackey review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Davyoneda Mackey on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2019, 05:50 AM
they courteous. thorough and have made my experience from the beginning quite simple
Maria Almanza review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Maria Almanza on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2019, 04:24 AM
I came in looking for a specific used vehicle and left with an amazing deal on a 2019(!!!) VW Jetta. Rosie and Chris helped me navigate the financing and add ons, took the time to made sure my parents understood the process, and offered all their support in getting settled into my first new car. I highly recommend the team at VW of South Charlotte - their inventory, customer service, and reliability has ensured that I’ll be a Volkswagen customer for life!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.