Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spiritivity

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
150 reviews
|Painters|San Diego, CA 92025 United States

102 W Grand Ave, San Diego, CA 92025 United States

(760) 294-7555

http://www.spiritivity.com/

Open now:1:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Contractors

923 Windridge Cir

(760) 822-3063
5.0
(12) · Contractors

7770 Regents Rd

(858) 504-1001
5.0
(2) · Painters

12172 Waverly Downs Ln

(619) 339-5424
5.0
(3) · Painters

555 Saturn Blvd

(619) 427-9055
5.0
(2) · Contractors

315 S Cedros Ave

(858) 755-7630
5.0
(1) · Contractors

10728 Prospect Ave

(619) 596-9291
About

Spiritivity's paint + sip studio was born out of the belief that every person has innate creative gifts and talents but they often don't have experiences to express their "you-nique" creativity. Through our painting events, groups will explore their creativity through a directed art lesson led by our artists while enjoying a glass of wine or beer. Painters will experience true creativity in a fun, safe and supportive community environment! So grab your friends, family, neighbors and co-workers and sign up for a Spiritivity studio event.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
150 reviews
5139
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Elke Lange review for Spiritivity
Elke Lange on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2017, 07:43 AM
What a great way to have fun with friends and get creative without any judgements. We will be back!
Business Response:

Look forward to having you back in the studio!!!

Jackie Perez review for Spiritivity
Jackie Perez on Facebook

6 years ago

02/12/2017, 07:03 AM
Wonderful staff. Perfect location. Great environment.
Benita Suter review for Spiritivity
Benita Suter on Facebook

6 years ago

02/11/2017, 05:08 AM
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Kim Gregory review for Spiritivity
Kim Gregory on Facebook

6 years ago

02/05/2017, 00:07 AM
Had a great time and will definitely b back 💗💗💗💗💗
Susan Moeser review for Spiritivity
Susan Moeser on Facebook

6 years ago

02/04/2017, 02:20 AM
paint........ wine........ friends........ what could be better?
Business Response:

Thank you for your positive feedback! We agree, what could be better!

Kimmie Quick review for Spiritivity
Kimmie Quick on Facebook

6 years ago

02/02/2017, 06:16 AM
I was incredibly impressed with Spiritivity! The ambience of the studio, the wonderful instructor, Cheri, and her fabulous employees! Her passion for painting was contagious! What a wonderful way to spend the evening! I highly recommend this place and will definitely return :) Thanks, Cheri, for a fabulous night of laughter and painting �
Business Response:

Wow, Kimmie, we loved having you and your group in the studio the other night. We hope to see you all soon and I truly appreciate your positive review....laughter is the best!!!

Kristen Sullivan review for Spiritivity
Kristen Sullivan on Facebook

6 years ago

01/20/2017, 07:16 AM
Robin Decker review for Spiritivity
Robin Decker on Facebook

6 years ago

01/08/2017, 04:18 AM
Really a fun place. The staff is friendly and helpful and the venue is rustic looking with modern amenities. I have attended two classes here and I will definitely return.
Business Response:

Thank you Robin for the positive feedback and we hope to see you in the studio soon!

Sheree Minyard Dohanyos review for Spiritivity
Sheree Minyard Dohanyos on Facebook

6 years ago

01/08/2017, 01:03 AM
I'm not an artist, but painting at Spiritivity makes me feel like one! I've painted there 3 times and each experience is a joy. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a relaxing, creative time with friends and family.
Business Response:

Thank you, Sheree...we love having you in your friends in the studio, even if they are not named Cheri,Shari or Sheree. :}

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.