Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spiritivity

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
150 reviews
|Painters|San Diego, CA 92025 United States

102 W Grand Ave, San Diego, CA 92025 United States

(760) 294-7555

http://www.spiritivity.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Contractors

923 Windridge Cir

(760) 822-3063
5.0
(12) · Contractors

7770 Regents Rd

(858) 504-1001
5.0
(2) · Painters

12172 Waverly Downs Ln

(619) 339-5424
5.0
(3) · Painters

555 Saturn Blvd

(619) 427-9055
5.0
(2) · Contractors

315 S Cedros Ave

(858) 755-7630
5.0
(1) · Contractors

10728 Prospect Ave

(619) 596-9291
About

Spiritivity's paint + sip studio was born out of the belief that every person has innate creative gifts and talents but they often don't have experiences to express their "you-nique" creativity. Through our painting events, groups will explore their creativity through a directed art lesson led by our artists while enjoying a glass of wine or beer. Painters will experience true creativity in a fun, safe and supportive community environment! So grab your friends, family, neighbors and co-workers and sign up for a Spiritivity studio event.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
150 reviews
5139
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rachelle Kirchner review for Spiritivity
Rachelle Kirchner on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2017, 01:28 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Rachelle, for the 5 star rating! Hope to see you soon!

Jeanette Mueller review for Spiritivity
Jeanette Mueller on Facebook

5 years ago

09/10/2017, 11:15 AM
Loved it! Small clas, really attentive instructor and bar tender. Very homey environment and I would highly recommend this class to others. I've done about 7 classes, this was my favorite!
Sheri Taylor review for Spiritivity
Sheri Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

08/27/2017, 01:29 AM
Love this place. Been twice and it was a lot of fun both times.
Business Response:

Thank you, Sheri for your positive review! We love Sheri's in the studio!

Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Kim Schultz review for Spiritivity
Kim Schultz on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2017, 11:19 AM
Pam Farrel review for Spiritivity
Pam Farrel on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2017, 01:14 AM
Wonderful place to gather friends! Celebrate! And express artsy side of life. Also love their Bible journaling class
Business Response:

Looking forward to having you back in the studio!!!

Roberta Duffy Moore review for Spiritivity
Roberta Duffy Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

06/17/2017, 01:39 AM
Had so much fun, looking forward to coming back and trying something new.
Business Response:

Thank you, Roberta for the kind words. Hope to see you soon!

Jackie Trischman review for Spiritivity
Jackie Trischman on Facebook

5 years ago

06/11/2017, 03:08 AM
My second time at Spiritivity was just as much fun as the first. The atmosphere is encouraging and fun and the instruction is remarkably good. I can't believe the artwork we've taken home each time, and the sense of accomplishment it brings! Thanks, Cheri and Steve.
Business Response:

Thank you Jackie, it was great to have you in the studio with Katie. I love that painting and you both did an amazing job! Hope to see you again soon!

Cheryl Simmons review for Spiritivity
Cheryl Simmons on Facebook

5 years ago

05/28/2017, 02:17 AM
I love going to Spiritivity. It's so comfortable and fun at the same time.
Business Response:

Thank you, Cheryl for the kind words. WE love having you in the studio.

Leone Smith O'Neal review for Spiritivity
Leone Smith O'Neal on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2017, 10:38 AM
Wonderful experience; we'll be back & we'll bring friends!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.