Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spiritivity

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
150 reviews
|Painters|San Diego, CA 92025 United States

102 W Grand Ave, San Diego, CA 92025 United States

(760) 294-7555

http://www.spiritivity.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Contractors

923 Windridge Cir

(760) 822-3063
5.0
(3) · Painters

555 Saturn Blvd

(619) 427-9055
5.0
(2) · Painters

12172 Waverly Downs Ln

(619) 339-5424
5.0
(12) · Contractors

7770 Regents Rd

(858) 504-1001
5.0
(2) · Contractors

315 S Cedros Ave

(858) 755-7630
5.0
(1) · Contractors

10728 Prospect Ave

(619) 596-9291
About

Spiritivity's paint + sip studio was born out of the belief that every person has innate creative gifts and talents but they often don't have experiences to express their "you-nique" creativity. Through our painting events, groups will explore their creativity through a directed art lesson led by our artists while enjoying a glass of wine or beer. Painters will experience true creativity in a fun, safe and supportive community environment! So grab your friends, family, neighbors and co-workers and sign up for a Spiritivity studio event.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
150 reviews
5139
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dana Piancone Black review for Spiritivity
Dana Piancone Black on Facebook

6 years ago

11/24/2016, 06:37 AM
We had a wonderful time! Can't wait to go again.
Rachel Carrie review for Spiritivity
Rachel Carrie on Facebook

6 years ago

11/13/2016, 08:26 AM
Love this place! I can't wait to go back!! Thank you for showing me my inner Picasso!!!
Viviana Zepeda review for Spiritivity
Viviana Zepeda on Facebook

6 years ago

11/13/2016, 07:13 AM
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Diana Gutierrez DeLa O review for Spiritivity
Diana Gutierrez DeLa O on Facebook

6 years ago

10/19/2016, 04:42 AM
I've never painted in my life, I was a bit nervous but when I I got myself out of the. Is and went , it was a totally fun, had a good time & great experience. Best part was taking my canvas home & my husband being proud of me :) Thanks for a wonderful experience!
Business Response:

So happy to have you in the studio and enjoying a new experience!!! Hope to see you again!

Sara Havok review for Spiritivity
Sara Havok on Facebook

6 years ago

10/17/2016, 07:39 AM
This place is awesome. Really made you feel at home and got to share some good laughs. My sister took me here for my birthday and we had a blast. Shari and her team made me feel extra special with the birthday love.
Missi Faucher review for Spiritivity
Missi Faucher on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2016, 06:42 AM
Shannon Wolfe Charles review for Spiritivity
Shannon Wolfe Charles on Facebook

6 years ago

10/09/2016, 06:01 AM
I LOVE the way Cheri and her team run the painting sessions. It's the perfect balance of enough structure to assist the "non-artists" like myself with enough freedom to go rogue and express oneself within that safe structure. Both of my experiences at Spiritivity have been just about perfect. Loved the yummy cider and Bellini's as well! You must check it out!
Business Response:

We are so happy that you could join in the fun at Spiritivity! Thank you for the great review and we hope to see you in the studio again soon!

Lety Carrillo review for Spiritivity
Lety Carrillo on Facebook

6 years ago

10/06/2016, 06:48 AM
Brittany Renee Jacobs review for Spiritivity
Brittany Renee Jacobs on Facebook

6 years ago

10/01/2016, 09:56 AM
Great time!!! Great people!!! Blessed to have been able to learn from these ladies!
Business Response:

Our painters bless us with your wonderful enthusiasm!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.