Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spiritivity

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
150 reviews
|Painters|San Diego, CA 92025 United States

102 W Grand Ave, San Diego, CA 92025 United States

(760) 294-7555

http://www.spiritivity.com/

Open now:1:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Contractors

923 Windridge Cir

(760) 822-3063
5.0
(12) · Contractors

7770 Regents Rd

(858) 504-1001
5.0
(2) · Painters

12172 Waverly Downs Ln

(619) 339-5424
5.0
(3) · Painters

555 Saturn Blvd

(619) 427-9055
5.0
(2) · Contractors

315 S Cedros Ave

(858) 755-7630
5.0
(1) · Contractors

10728 Prospect Ave

(619) 596-9291
About

Spiritivity's paint + sip studio was born out of the belief that every person has innate creative gifts and talents but they often don't have experiences to express their "you-nique" creativity. Through our painting events, groups will explore their creativity through a directed art lesson led by our artists while enjoying a glass of wine or beer. Painters will experience true creativity in a fun, safe and supportive community environment! So grab your friends, family, neighbors and co-workers and sign up for a Spiritivity studio event.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
150 reviews
5139
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Holly Savage review for Spiritivity
Holly Savage on Facebook

7 years ago

05/10/2015, 07:44 AM
Great atmosphere! Great therapy! Great group gathering!
Stefan Rudolph review for Spiritivity
Stefan Rudolph on Facebook

7 years ago

05/09/2015, 07:41 AM
Great location, great classes, great Vibes. Check it out!
Christy Mitchell review for Spiritivity
Christy Mitchell on Facebook

7 years ago

04/26/2015, 06:49 AM
The entire experience was wonderful! Loved the artist Cherie, and the assistant Sheri who also made this night so enjoyable. Planning the next time already. I'm so happy to have such a great business in Escondido. Looking forward to the next time!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Ellen Buzard-Sussman review for Spiritivity
Ellen Buzard-Sussman on Facebook

7 years ago

04/23/2015, 05:40 AM
This place is a blast! I can't wait to go again this weekend! Definitely a FUN girls evening!
Deborah Joy Bowers-Maslyk review for Spiritivity
Deborah Joy Bowers-Maslyk on Facebook

7 years ago

03/19/2015, 01:52 AM
We had a blast, never thought I would like painting!
Susan Rexrode Robbins review for Spiritivity
Susan Rexrode Robbins on Facebook

7 years ago

03/18/2015, 10:26 AM
This is so much fun! Cheri is a great teacher and I think both men and women would like to do this. It's great for groups, or just a couple of friends that want to do something fun together. I can't say enough how much I enjoyed it!
Robynn Westerwick review for Spiritivity
Robynn Westerwick on Facebook

7 years ago

03/17/2015, 12:57 PM
I had a BLAST with Pi Phi sisters. Let's do it again.
Suzanne Crane review for Spiritivity
Suzanne Crane on Facebook

7 years ago

03/12/2015, 13:18 PM
Everything was provided, including a colorful, loving & safe environment. The instructions were clear and everyone had a wonderfully relaxing time. I can't wait to go back & unwind again!
Tina Hill review for Spiritivity
Tina Hill on Facebook

7 years ago

03/08/2015, 09:02 AM
We had a wonderful time. Everyone was so nice. Painting was so much fun and relaxing. We will be back soon.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.