Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spiritivity

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
150 reviews
|Painters|San Diego, CA 92025 United States

102 W Grand Ave, San Diego, CA 92025 United States

(760) 294-7555

http://www.spiritivity.com/

Open now:1:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Contractors

923 Windridge Cir

(760) 822-3063
5.0
(3) · Painters

555 Saturn Blvd

(619) 427-9055
5.0
(2) · Painters

12172 Waverly Downs Ln

(619) 339-5424
5.0
(12) · Contractors

7770 Regents Rd

(858) 504-1001
5.0
(2) · Contractors

315 S Cedros Ave

(858) 755-7630
5.0
(3) · Painters

360 S Spruce St

(760) 871-2003
About

Spiritivity's paint + sip studio was born out of the belief that every person has innate creative gifts and talents but they often don't have experiences to express their "you-nique" creativity. Through our painting events, groups will explore their creativity through a directed art lesson led by our artists while enjoying a glass of wine or beer. Painters will experience true creativity in a fun, safe and supportive community environment! So grab your friends, family, neighbors and co-workers and sign up for a Spiritivity studio event.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
150 reviews
5139
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sherry Stahl Wallace review for Spiritivity
Sherry Stahl Wallace on Facebook

6 years ago

09/30/2016, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Thanks, Sherry for your positive review of our studio!!! We love Rady's and all the wonderful ladies who support them in their respective auxiliaries!

Anna Tristan Ramirez review for Spiritivity
Anna Tristan Ramirez on Facebook

6 years ago

09/25/2016, 09:38 AM
First time and what a neat experience‼️ Friendly instructor.....will definitely be doing this again‼️ Everybody enjoyed themselves sharing this neat experience‼️
Business Response:

Thanks for the positive feedback and we hope to see you in the studio soon!

Marilyn Woods review for Spiritivity
Marilyn Woods on Facebook

6 years ago

09/17/2016, 07:33 AM
I went for the first time thinking I had no talent at all. I left with a painting I'm going to hang on my wall. It was fun and very relaxing. I'm definitely going again when we're back in town.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! Come back to CA soon!

Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Jessica Horsley review for Spiritivity
Jessica Horsley on Facebook

6 years ago

08/29/2016, 11:37 AM
I was turned off considering the class was 3 hours and thought I couldn't handle sitting but it went by fast and I ended up grabbing drinks there and bar hopped that night ! My husband and I can't wait to go back
Business Response:

So glad you enjoyed yourself and we hope to see you soon!

Tracey Kitti review for Spiritivity
Tracey Kitti on Facebook

6 years ago

08/27/2016, 13:57 PM
So much FUN! As always.. I love to bring my friends for their first experience!! I highly recommend to everyone, to try it!! You will absolutely love "IT". Cheri & Shari, along with their team, make it such a great experience!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Tracey!! Great to see you again!!💕

Donna Adkisson Matanane review for Spiritivity
Donna Adkisson Matanane on Facebook

6 years ago

08/27/2016, 06:13 AM
This was my first time and will definitely be going again. Fun night with my son and Tracy. Highly recommend Spiritivity!
Business Response:

Thank you Donna!💕

Natalie Kielb Kaczur review for Spiritivity
Natalie Kielb Kaczur on Facebook

6 years ago

08/25/2016, 04:30 AM
Shari is nice, fun and YOUNG!!! Having tons of fun painting.
Business Response:

I coached Natalie on what to say!! Haha😜💕💕💕

Jennifer McCarthy Phelan review for Spiritivity
Jennifer McCarthy Phelan on Facebook

6 years ago

07/23/2016, 01:31 AM
Welcoming environment with kind staff. Something engaging to do with friends and family and the place is very cute and inviting. Highly recommended.
Business Response:

Thank you for such a positive review!

Marjorie Mckay-Gurley review for Spiritivity
Marjorie Mckay-Gurley on Facebook

6 years ago

06/14/2016, 05:36 AM
Great place for a get together for girl's night out or just a creative release. Staff is amazing.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.