Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spiritivity

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
150 reviews
|Painters|San Diego, CA 92025 United States

102 W Grand Ave, San Diego, CA 92025 United States

(760) 294-7555

http://www.spiritivity.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Contractors

923 Windridge Cir

(760) 822-3063
5.0
(12) · Contractors

7770 Regents Rd

(858) 504-1001
5.0
(2) · Painters

12172 Waverly Downs Ln

(619) 339-5424
5.0
(3) · Painters

555 Saturn Blvd

(619) 427-9055
5.0
(2) · Contractors

315 S Cedros Ave

(858) 755-7630
5.0
(1) · Contractors

10728 Prospect Ave

(619) 596-9291
About

Spiritivity's paint + sip studio was born out of the belief that every person has innate creative gifts and talents but they often don't have experiences to express their "you-nique" creativity. Through our painting events, groups will explore their creativity through a directed art lesson led by our artists while enjoying a glass of wine or beer. Painters will experience true creativity in a fun, safe and supportive community environment! So grab your friends, family, neighbors and co-workers and sign up for a Spiritivity studio event.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
150 reviews
5139
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Atari Sno review for Spiritivity
Atari Sno on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2017, 12:26 PM
Rachael Maczko review for Spiritivity
Rachael Maczko on Facebook

5 years ago

04/21/2017, 12:03 PM
Nastassia Provencio review for Spiritivity
Nastassia Provencio on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2017, 13:17 PM
Had a great time! It was my first visit and I can't wait to go back!!
Business Response:

Looking forward to having you back in the studio! Thank you for the great feedback!

Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Melissa Fortner review for Spiritivity
Melissa Fortner on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2017, 10:10 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Melissa for the great rating! We look forward to having you back in the studio soon. cheri

Karen Andrews Farley review for Spiritivity
Karen Andrews Farley on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2017, 11:11 AM
It was such a fun event and brought out talent I didn't know I had by an excellent painting instructor
Business Response:

Karen, thank you for the great feedback and YES you have talent. We are glad we could help you discover it!

Dawn Toliver review for Spiritivity
Dawn Toliver on Facebook

5 years ago

04/02/2017, 12:20 PM
Great place!!! Fun staff!! I highly recommend this place!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your positive feedback! Hope to see you in the studio soon.

Diana Rea Curry review for Spiritivity
Diana Rea Curry on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2017, 09:43 AM
So much fun, I will definitely be back. Bring a friend!
Bryan Devore review for Spiritivity
Bryan Devore on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2017, 01:31 AM
We had a great time at Spiritivity! My painting didn't turn out so great, but the instruction was excellent and the atmosphere was ideal. I'd highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thanks Bryan for your positive feedback. You need to come back and give painting another try!

Mary Johnson review for Spiritivity
Mary Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 09:18 AM
My first painting... it was fun, and they gave good instructions.
Business Response:

Thanks Mary, it was great to have you in the studio.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.