Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spiritivity

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
150 reviews
|Painters|San Diego, CA 92025 United States

102 W Grand Ave, San Diego, CA 92025 United States

(760) 294-7555

http://www.spiritivity.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Contractors

923 Windridge Cir

(760) 822-3063
5.0
(12) · Contractors

7770 Regents Rd

(858) 504-1001
5.0
(2) · Painters

12172 Waverly Downs Ln

(619) 339-5424
5.0
(3) · Painters

555 Saturn Blvd

(619) 427-9055
5.0
(2) · Contractors

315 S Cedros Ave

(858) 755-7630
5.0
(1) · Contractors

10728 Prospect Ave

(619) 596-9291
About

Spiritivity's paint + sip studio was born out of the belief that every person has innate creative gifts and talents but they often don't have experiences to express their "you-nique" creativity. Through our painting events, groups will explore their creativity through a directed art lesson led by our artists while enjoying a glass of wine or beer. Painters will experience true creativity in a fun, safe and supportive community environment! So grab your friends, family, neighbors and co-workers and sign up for a Spiritivity studio event.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
150 reviews
5139
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Veronica Monterrubio review for Spiritivity
Veronica Monterrubio on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2018, 05:54 AM
Sandra Wandra review for Spiritivity
Sandra Wandra on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2018, 11:30 AM
The space was really lovely, the event was very well organized and so much fun.
Business Response:

We love our studio space and we are so glad you were able to have the Spiritivity experience!

Francine Fajardo Brule review for Spiritivity
Francine Fajardo Brule on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2018, 05:26 AM
A lot of and Becca was a great painting instructor! I recommend this place to anyone!
Business Response:

Thank you Francine!

Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Arwen Petty Teeter review for Spiritivity
Arwen Petty Teeter on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2018, 11:31 AM
RO Odyliz review for Spiritivity
RO Odyliz on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2018, 09:51 AM
This is my firts time here, and I feel comfortable and relaxing. For sure this is a very good experience
Laura P Pohl-Johnson review for Spiritivity
Laura P Pohl-Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 13:04 PM
Went for the first time and loved it! Going back next week! Very relaxing!
Tracy Donahoo-Nicot review for Spiritivity
Tracy Donahoo-Nicot on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2018, 12:39 PM
Janelle Trou review for Spiritivity
Janelle Trou on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2018, 02:29 AM
*~Had such a wonderful, great time last night with our Route 91 Family. Thank you all sooooo much. It was a much needed, fun time with everyone. Much Love~*
Business Response:

You were all such a fun group to share the night with!

Jeanette Magaña review for Spiritivity
Jeanette Magaña on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2018, 00:10 AM
Cheri and her gals treated our group very well. We had a smaller than average group and had a wonderful time! Her set-up is user-friendly. Instruction was easy... she gave excellent tips and really brought out the artists out in all of us!! She was supportive and complimentary of those that had other inspiration. This was my first time here and will certainly not be my last!! I look forward to Painting Well With Others!!! Thank you!! ����
Business Response:

So glad you were able to come and we look forward to having you in the studio again soon!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.