Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spiritivity

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
150 reviews
|Painters|San Diego, CA 92025 United States

102 W Grand Ave, San Diego, CA 92025 United States

(760) 294-7555

http://www.spiritivity.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Contractors

923 Windridge Cir

(760) 822-3063
5.0
(2) · Painters

12172 Waverly Downs Ln

(619) 339-5424
5.0
(3) · Painters

555 Saturn Blvd

(619) 427-9055
5.0
(12) · Contractors

7770 Regents Rd

(858) 504-1001
5.0
(2) · Contractors

315 S Cedros Ave

(858) 755-7630
5.0
(1) · Painters

169 Camino Entrada

(619) 422-0222
About

Spiritivity's paint + sip studio was born out of the belief that every person has innate creative gifts and talents but they often don't have experiences to express their "you-nique" creativity. Through our painting events, groups will explore their creativity through a directed art lesson led by our artists while enjoying a glass of wine or beer. Painters will experience true creativity in a fun, safe and supportive community environment! So grab your friends, family, neighbors and co-workers and sign up for a Spiritivity studio event.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
150 reviews
5139
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Deanna Zambelli Gustine review for Spiritivity
Deanna Zambelli Gustine on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2019, 02:14 AM
So much fun!! Beth the owner was awesome too!! Will be doing it again soon!
Donna Noyes-Sprankles review for Spiritivity
Donna Noyes-Sprankles on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2019, 07:41 AM
Great instructor, fabulous time painting and making new friends...the mimosas were pretty good today too.
Sarah Imm Holt review for Spiritivity
Sarah Imm Holt on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2018, 06:09 AM
Spiritivity is a fun place to spend a few hours with friends and unwind while you paint something fun! The ladies at the studio are amazing, so nice and helpful!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Kim Taylor review for Spiritivity
Kim Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2018, 09:20 AM
lots of fun and no rules. plus wine.
Carol Clarkson review for Spiritivity
Carol Clarkson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2018, 05:47 AM
Very friendly, helpful, and encouraging. I will definitely go back again.
Stepheni Cornelison review for Spiritivity
Stepheni Cornelison on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2018, 06:43 AM
So much fun.. thank you Going again soon!!
Shelley Gardner Kreeger review for Spiritivity
Shelley Gardner Kreeger on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 13:04 PM
fun place to go for a girls night out, don't need to know how to paint! They will make sure it looks good!
Business Response:

Shelley, we are so glad you enjoyed your time at Spiritivity and you are so right, you don't need to know how to paint!

Wendy Parker review for Spiritivity
Wendy Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2018, 02:28 AM
I had the opportunity to participate with a paint and sip night with my work. Becca was our instructor and made my first experience painting quite enjoyable! I'd love to do this again in the future.
Business Response:

So glad you had fun at the studio and Becca is an amazing teacher!

Jackie Lleverino review for Spiritivity
Jackie Lleverino on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2018, 07:30 AM
This was my first time and the instructions were easy to follow. Thank you.
Business Response:

So great to have you in the class! You were a joy to have!!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.